The show left four members: Vic Podlepenskaya David Mitko, Sirota Masha and Marina Litvinenko. To prove their right to play in the super final project, participants collected a culinary star. When Hector Jimenez-Bravo Marina Litvinenko made 4 times to redo Dorado with potato scales, she realized that from now on there are no exceptions will not.

Judges are prepared for the participants of the special European dishes-country. Their total area is 7 square meters, and cooks should lay the territory of each country's delicious restaurant meal. Of course, they themselves could not have done, so the judge was invited as an assistant relatives of the young participants.

Marina Litvinenko Masha Sirota first show took place in the super final, but Vick Podlepenskoy and David Mitko had yet to earn the right to fight for the victory. The judges gave them a culinary duel. The same set of ingredients and complete freedom of action. What dishes prepared duelists? And who was the third superfinalistom show?

Do not miss the 35 edition of the Master Chief kids for a week!

 

 



See also:   I am embarrassed of his body. Season 4. Issue 16 on 18/05/17 Watch Online

leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

В шоу осталось четверо участников: Вика Подлепенская, Давид Митько, Маша Сирота и Марина Литвиненко. Чтобы доказать свое право выйти в суперфинал проекта, участники собирали кулинарные звезды. Когда Эктор Хименес-Браво заставил Марину Литвиненко 4 раза переделывать дорадо с картофельной чешуей, девочка поняла, что впредь никаких поблажек не будет.

Судьи приготовили для участников специальные европейские тарелки-страны. Их общая площадь составляла 7 метров квадратных, и кулинарам следовало заложить территорию каждой страны вкусной ресторанной едой. Само собой, сами они бы не справились, поэтому судьи пригласили в качестве помощников родственников юных участников.

Марина Литвиненко и Маша Сирота первыми прошли в суперфинал шоу, а вот Вике Подлепенской и Давиду Митько еще предстояло заслужить право побороться за победу. Судьи устроили им кулинарную дуэль. Одни и те же наборы ингредиентов и полная свобода действий. Какие блюда приготовили дуэлянты? И кто стал третьим суперфиналистом шоу?

Смотри еще:  Взвешенные и счастливые. 6 сезон. Выпуск 5 от 30.09.16 СТБ Украина


Не пропустите 35 выпуск Мастер шеф дети уже неделю!

 

 

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинг@Mail.ru