Former actress-law husband, French billionaire Arpad Busson will visit the four-Moon Thurman-Busson once a month

Uma Thurman.  Photo: instagram.com/ithurman
Uma Thurman. Photo: instagram.com/ithurman

46-year-old actress Uma Thurman got custody of 4-year-old daughter Luna. The decision of the Supreme Court of New York was announced on 27 January. As the portal Page Six, Thurman will have primary custody of the child, and Arpad Busson (French billionaire ex-common-law husband of the actress) will be able to visit the four-Moon Thurman-Busson once a month - sends peopletalk.

1485581922

Moon Thurman-Busson

Recall that Uma and Arpad met in Italy in 2007. In 2012 he was born their daughter Luna, and in 2014 the couple parted. According to rumors, the cause of the break was the work schedule of the actress. According to the most Busson, he could no longer tolerate the absence of his wife, who has always been on the set. And said he wanted to pick up a daughter. And now, almost two years, former lovers fought for custody of the moon.

1485582056
Uma Thurman and Arpad Busson

He noted that billionaire not be shy in choosing the means of influence on the court: said that Thurman is abusing alcohol, and still it is, of course, is not satisfied that he could see his daughter only to the United States (he Busson lives in London).

But maybe it's not just his father's love, but also jealousy? They say that immediately after the break with Busson actress returned to her ex-boyfriend, the owner of hotels Balazu Andrea, whom she met before the marriage to Ethan Hawke (1998-2005). And someone was rumored that she had a longstanding relationship with a favorite director Quentin Tarantino.

1485581575
Quentin Tarantino, Uma Thurman and John Travolta at the Cannes Film Festival

Recall rumors that they were together after the Cannes Film Festival. Insiders have found that after exercise Thurman and Tarantino rented villa in which they lived together. "Last night we were discussing the gossip with Mr. Tarantino. He was angry because of the fact that I did not call him. He said: "According to the press, we almost married" And thereupon began to laugh hysterically. So that our relations remain largely the same as they have always been. People simply amuse themselves with this topic, "- denied rumors Uma Thurman in an interview with The Daily Mail.

See also:   Peace they can only dream of: on the joint life of Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt will remove the film

1485581805
Ethan Hawke and Uma Thurman

By the way, while they were still in a relationship, double-Busson did Thurman proposal, but she had never taken.

Recall, the Moon is not the only child of Uma, she has another 15-year-old daughter and 12-year-old son of actor Ethan Houkoma with whom they have been together for seven years. Arpad - sons Flynn and Aurelius from the former common-law wife model Elle Macpherson.

Source: //www.segodnya.ua/culture/stars/uma-turman-otsudila-u-muzha-doch-792736.html



One comment.

leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

Бывший гражданский муж актрисы, французский миллиардер Арпад Бюссон сможет навещать четырехлетнюю Луну Турман-Бюссон раз в месяц

Ума Турман. Фото: instagram.com/ithurman
Ума Турман. Фото: instagram.com/ithurman

46-летняя актриса Ума Турман получила право опеки над 4-летней дочерью Луной. Решение Верховного суда Нью-Йорка было озвучено 27 января. Как передает портал Page Six, у Турман будет первичная опека над ребенком, а Арпад Бюссон (французский миллиардер, бывший гражданский муж актрисы) сможет навещать четырехлетнюю Луну Турман-Бюссон раз в месяц, – передает peopletalk.

1485581922

Луна Турман-Бюссон

Напомним, что Ума и Арпад познакомились в Италии в 2007 году. В 2012 родилась их дочь Луна, а в 2014-м пара рассталась. По слухам, причиной разрыва стал рабочий график актрисы. По словам самого Бюссона, он больше не мог терпеть отсутствие жены, которая всегда находилась на съемках. И заявил, что хочет забрать себе дочь. И вот, почти два года бывшие влюбленные боролись за право опеки над Луной.

Смотри еще:  НОВГОРОД-СЕВЕРСКИЙ КНЯЗЬ ИГОРЬ СВЯТОСЛАВИЧ

1485582056
Ума Турман и Арпад Бюссон

Отметил, что миллиардер не скромничал в выборе средств воздействия на суд: заявил, что Турман злоупотребляет алкоголем, а еще его, конечно, не устраивает, что он может видеться с дочерью только на территории США (сам Бюссон проживает в Лондоне).

Но может быть, дело не только в отцовской любви, но и в ревности? Говорят, сразу после разрыва с Бюссоном актриса вернулась к своему экс-бойфренду, владельцу отелей Андреа Балазу, с которым она познакомились еще до брака с Итаном Хоуком (1998-2005). А кто-то поговаривает, что у нее давние отношения с любимым режиссером Квентином Тарантино.

1485581575
Квентин Тарантино, Ума Турман и Джон Траволта на Каннском кинофестивале

Смотри еще:  СКОЛЬКО НА ЗЕМЛЕ ПРЕЗИДЕНТОВ

Напомним, слухи о том, что они вместе появились после Каннского кинофестиваля. Инсайдеры выяснили, что после мероприятия Турман и Тарантино сняли виллу, в которой жили вдвоем. «Прошлой ночью мы обсуждали эти сплетни с мистером Тарантино. Он был зол из-за того, что я ему не перезвонила. Он сказал: «Согласно прессе, мы почти что женаты!» И вслед за этим начал истерично смеяться. Так что наши отношения в целом остаются такими же, какими были всегда. Люди просто забавляются с этой темой», – опровергла все слухи Ума Турман в интервью The Daily Mail.

1485581805
Итан Хоук и Ума Турман

Кстати, пока они еще были в отношениях, Бюссон дважды делал Турман предложение, однако она его так и не приняла.

Смотри еще:  НЕМЕЦКИЕ УЧЕНЫЕ БИОЛОГИ

Напомним, Луна не единственный ребенок Умы, у нее есть еще 15-летняя дочь и 12-летний сын от актера Итана Хоукома, с которым они были вместе семь лет. У Арпада — сыновья Флинн и Аурелиус от бывшей гражданской жены модели Эль Макферсон.

Источник: http://www.segodnya.ua/culture/stars/uma-turman-otsudila-u-muzha-doch-792736.html

Один комментарий.

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинг@Mail.ru