Famous actress and feminist Emma Watson almost bared her breasts in a photo shoot for Vanity Fair magazine. One of the photos she appeared semi-nude, and it surprised fans of the actress, because she had always resented such actions colleagues.

In the past, Emma Watson, even sued the newspaper, which published pictures of her with bare breasts. She always criticized the sexist attitude towards women, to focusing on the exposed parts of the female body.

And now, after fans accused her of hypocrisy, Emma Watson commented on their "nudity".

"Feminism - a woman's right to choose. It's not a stick with which to beat the other women, "- said Emma. She stressed that he sees no connection between its stance on feminism and candid photoshoot. "I do not know what to do with it is my chest," - said Watson.

Apparently, a good fee forced to undress anyone - even a staunch feminist and tough. Money - more than a convincing argument in favor of freedom of expression ladies.

Source: //www.rosbalt.ru/style/2017/03/06/1596579.html



See also:   Men / Women - Visiting Philip Kirkorov. Release of 12/30/2016

leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

Известная актриса и феминистка Эмма Уотсон практически обнажила грудь в фотосессии для журнала Vanity Fair. На одном из снимков она предстала полуобнаженной, и это удивило поклонников актрисы, ведь она всегда возмущалась такими поступками коллег.

В прошлом Эмма Уотсон даже подавала в суд на издания, которые публиковали ее снимки с оголенной грудью. Она всегда критиковала сексистское отношение к женщинам, к акцентированию внимания на обнаженных частях женского тела.

Baaam för @emmawatson som tar fighten för feminism. Läs artikeln där hon ger svar på tal kring topless-kritiken. Länk i bio. Bild: @vanityfair



A post shared by Baaam (@baaam_se) on

И вот теперь, после того, как поклонники обвинили ее в лицемерии, Эмма Уотсон прокомментировала свою «обнаженку».

«Феминизм — это право женщин на выбор. Это не палка, которой можно бить других женщин», — заявила Эмма. Она подчеркнула, что не видит связи между ее позицией в отношении феминизма и откровенной фотосессией. «Я не понимаю, какое отношение к этому имеет моя грудь», — сказала Уотсон.



Видимо, хороший гонорар заставит раздеться кого угодно — даже убежденную и жесткую феминистку. Деньги — более чем убедительный аргумент в пользу свободы дам на самовыражение.

Источник: http://www.rosbalt.ru/style/2017/03/06/1596579.html

Смотри еще:  Секрет на миллион. Филипп Киркоров. Часть 1

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинг@Mail.ru