How do you want a weekend evening to see a light, pleasant movie to forget about their problems and concerns, take a break from everyday work. One of these can truly be considered a French romantic comedy "Do you want to or not," the charming Sophie Marceau and Patrick Bruel in the lead roles.

The film about a girl who slept with all.

The film "Do you want to or not?"

Judith - a real beauty, exude sexual energy, to curb that has been able to no man. Sex - for her entertainment, relaxation, and of means of achieving goals. Need shoes - no problem, sleep with a shoe salesman. The taxi driver turned up? - why not? And all this is so simple and natural to Judith that even looks matter or dissolute. However, an irresistible desire for amorous pleasures it brings a very big problem in life. Woman laid off from work because of an intimate relationship with a few male colleagues. Despite this, she believes that sex for her only cure, relieve tension after work. And no man can resist her charms.

The film about a girl who slept with all.

But he appears here. The man who tries to break his irresistible attraction to women. Lambert even attend special courses in order to restrain their desire. And now their paths cross. Vibrant, passionate, and Judith "tied" Casanova. Who will win? Will Lambert resist? Change (to settle down) Do Judith. Are flashes romantic feeling or everything will remain at the level of single-sex. Or they will just work colleagues?

The film about a girl who slept with all.

Fun, easy to film. The best thing for a Friday night to take a break from work or school.

Of course, the film has got from the critics. The plot sluggish, the topic of sex was not disclosed, pornography apparently not enough respected critics. Despite the candid moments in the film, in spite of all that sexuality, which emits and the main character, motion picture, "Do you want to or not?" Can not be considered vulgar. Yes, the base of the film, the idea and the plot - all this is based on the attraction of man and woman.

See also:   Roman Holiday FILM SERIES 2

"Do you want to or not?"   Franco-Belgian, romantic comedy. Cinema nice and funny, it looks with a smile and uplifting. Most amusing scene, when the heroine Sophie Marceau closed my eyes and imagined all naked in front of men. But when she fell on the - really, the focus does not load.

If you like a light plot, gently presenting morality, a modicum of drama (because the mother of the heroine's father killed out of jealousy to his own brother), then this is your movie. 

The film about a girl who slept with all

 

The film "Do you want to or not" in good quality



leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .


Яндекс.Метрика

Как хочется в выходные вечером посмотреть легкий, приятный фильм, чтобы отвлечься от проблем и забот, отдохнуть от трудовых будней. Одним из таких по праву можно считать французскую романтическую комедию «Хочешь или нет», с очаровательной Софи Марсо и Патриком Брюэльем в главных ролях.

Фильм про девушку, которая со всеми спала.

Фильм «Хочешь или нет»

Жюдит — настоящая красавица, буквально источающая сексуальную энергию, обуздать которую еще не смог ни один мужчина. Секс – для нее развлечение, разрядка, ну и способ достижения целей. Нужны туфли – нет проблем, переспит с продавцом обуви. Подвернулся таксист? – почему бы и нет? И все это настолько просто и естественно для Жюдит, что даже не выглядит пошло или развратно. Однако непреодолимая тяга к любовным утехам приносит ей очень большие проблемы в жизни. Девушку уволили с работы из-за интимных отношений с несколькими коллегами мужчинами. Несмотря на это она считает, что секс для нее всего лишь лекарство, снимающее напряжение после работы. И ни один мужчина не может устоять перед её чарами.

Фильм про девушку, которая со всеми спала.

Но тут появляется Он. Мужчина, который пытается сломать свою непреодолимую тягу к женщинам. Ламбер даже посещает специальные курсы, чтобы сдерживать свое желание.  И вот их пути пересекаются.  Яркая, страстная Жюдит и «завязавший» Казанова. Кто кого? Сможет ли Ламбер устоять? Измениться (остепениться) ли Жюдит. Вспыхнет ли романтическое чувство или все останется на уровне одноразового секса. Или они останутся просто коллегами по работе?

Смотри еще:  Любовь в розыске (2015) - смотреть онлайн

Фильм про девушку, которая со всеми спала.

Веселый, легкий фильм. Самое лучшее для вечера в пятницу, чтобы отдохнуть от работы или учебы.

Конечно, фильму досталось от критиков. Что сюжет вялый, тема секса не раскрыта, порнографии видимо не хватило уважаемым критикам. Не смотря на откровенные моменты в фильме, не смотря на всю ту сексуальность, которую так и излучает главная героиня,  кинокартину «Хочешь или нет?» нельзя назвать пошлой. Да, основа фильма, идея и сюжет — все это базируется на влечении мужчины и женщины.

«Хочешь или нет?»  французско-бельгийская, романтическая комедия.  Кино милое и забавное, смотрится оно с улыбкой и поднимает настроение. Больше всего забавляют сцены, когда героиня Софи  Марсо закрывала глаза и представляла всех перед собой мужчин обнаженными. Но когда она влюбилась по — настоящему,  фокус не сработал.

Если вы любите легкий сюжет, деликатно преподнесенную мораль, капельку драмы (ведь маму героини отец убил из ревности к собственному брату), то это ваш фильм. 

Фильм про девушку, которая со всеми спала

 

Фильм «Хочешь или нет»  в хорошем качестве

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.


Yandeks.Metrika Рейтинг@Mail.ru Rambler Top100