"Early marriages hid from the bold exploration and great achievements"
by Joseph Sheridan Le Fanu, "Alter de Lacy. Legend Kepperkallena "

P Annius marriage - is a relative term, because everyone has their own ideas about when to legislate early relationship with his partner, and when late. But, according to statistics, 82% of marriages end in divorce.
Often for early marriage much more experienced parents, not the newlyweds. But here it is to correctly assess the situation. If both "offspring" learn, earn money, they have housing and they genuinely like and respect each other, then such a marriage has a good prospect. If all of these characteristics are of questionable quality, it is necessary to consider both parents and children.

The main reasons for early marriage can be attributed, first, love marriage, when the young absorb feelings for each other. They think that individually they can not live. Secondly, marriage is "for aerial." And this is a very interesting case, because the situation can develop in two ways. Or play a cruel joke and imprudent young man will have to marry his sweetheart, and provide for the family. Or prudent lady will choose a candidate for the role of the father of her child, and then to use the pregnancy as blackmail. Thirdly, there is still such a reason for marriage as stupidity. The young want to take revenge on someone or escape from parental care.

Early marriage has both positive and negative sides. On the positive side is the fact that the couple will be more patient, prudent, wise, self-reliant. Like it or not, but the marriage tempers the character, makes us think not only about themselves but also about a loved one. This is a great school of life.

See also:   What destroys the family (Torsunov)

But without a spoon of tar in this matter has not done. Especially common cause of the collapse of early marriage is considered to be the fact that young people still have not said goodbye to childhood and parental authority. Therefore, in their partner, they do not see the second half, and the mother or father, from whom await eternal understanding and support, rather than clarify the relationship.

On the example of the history, we can see that it had been a girl marries at age 18, and even earlier. After 24 girls were already considered old maids. But, if you look closely, the woman in those days, and a woman today - it's a completely different person. Previously, on the conscience of the women were just the comfort of home and the care of children, or to conduct any business outside of the home is often not possible. It is today, in an era of equality, girls are free to engage in what the soul desires. Someone is interested in career growth and formation of ourselves as individuals, someone's head goes to work, and who that year after year, is committed to new knowledge, conquering more and more schools. Combine all my passions and hobbies and family life - a great art, which are trained for years. Even psychologists advise not to rush with the entry marriage. The optimal age for women is 22-28 years and for men 27-35. But if the young still married, they do not need to hurry with the children. This is a very important step, because for a child to sacrifice their own interests and desires, and the couple hardly ready for that. They often want to "live for yourself."
It should be very carefully choose a partner and plan a family life, to the first pancake was not lumpy.

See also:   Lunar energy of women. The secret of a happy marriage

I wish you all to find their man and it does not matter how many years it will happen!



leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

«Ранние браки отвращают от смелых поисков и великих свершений»
Джозеф Шеридан Ле Фаню, «Алтер де Лейси. Легенда Кэпперкаллена»

Ранний брак – это понятие относительное, ведь у каждого свои представления о том, когда рано узаконивать отношения со своей второй половинкой, а когда поздно. Но, если верить статистике, 82% таких браков заканчиваются разводом.
Зачастую за раннее вступление в брак намного больше переживают родители, а не сами молодожёны. Но тут стоит грамотно оценить ситуацию. Если оба «чада» учатся, зарабатывают деньги, у них есть жильё и они искренне любят и уважают друг друга, то у такого брака есть неплохая перспектива. Если же все эти характеристики сомнительного качества, то необходимо задуматься и родителям, и детям.

К основным причинам раннего вступления в брак можно отнести, во-первых, брак по любви, когда молодых поглощают чувства друг к другу. Им кажется, что порознь они не могут жить. Во-вторых, брак «по залёту». Причём это очень интересный случай, так как ситуация может сложиться двояко. Либо злую шутку сыграет неосторожность молодых и мужчине придётся жениться на своей возлюбленной и обеспечивать семью. Или же расчетливая барышня выберет кандидата на роль отца своего ребёнка, чтобы затем свою беременность использовать как шантаж. В-третьих, существует ещё такая причина вступления в брак, как бестолковость. Молодые хотят отомстить кому-нибудь или сбежать от опеки родителей.

Смотри еще:  СЦЕНКИ ПРО СЕМЬЮ СМЕШНЫЕ ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ

Ранний брак имеет как положительные, так и отрицательные стороны. К положительным можно отнести то, что молодожёны станут более терпеливыми, рассудительными, мудрыми, самостоятельными. Как ни крути, но брак закаляет характер, заставляет думать не только о себе, но и о любимом человеке. Это отличная школа жизни.

Но и без ложки дёгтя в этом вопросе не обошлось. Особенно частой причиной распада ранних браков считается то, что молодёжь всё ещё не распрощалась с детством и родительской опекой. Поэтому в своём партнере они видят не вторую половинку, а маму или папу, от которых ждут вечного понимания и поддержки, а не выяснения отношений.

На примере истории, мы можем увидеть, что было принято девушкам выходить замуж в 18 лет, а то и раньше. Девушки после 24х уже считались старыми девами.  Но, если присмотреться, то женщина в те дни и женщина сегодня — это совершенно разные личности. Раньше на совести женщины были только домашний уют и забота о детях, вести какие либо дела за пределами дома часто не представлялось возможным. Это сегодня, в эпоху равноправия, девушки вольны заниматься чем душа пожелает. Кто то увлекается карьерным ростом и становлением себя как личности, кто то с головой уходит в творчество, а кто то год за годом стремится к новым знаниям, покоряя все новые и новые учебные заведения. Совмещать все свои страсти и увлечения с семейной жизнью — это великое искусство, которому обучаешься годами. Даже психологи советуют не торопиться со вступлением брак. Оптимальным возрастом для девушки является 22-28 лет, а для мужчины 27-35. Но если молодые всё-таки поженились, то им не стоит торопиться с детьми. Это очень серьёзный шаг, так как ради ребёнка нужно жертвовать своими интересами и желаниями, а новобрачные, вряд ли, готовы к этому. Зачастую они хотят «пожить для себя».
Стоит очень обдуманно выбирать себе партнёра и планировать семейную жизнь, чтобы первый блин не был комом.

Смотри еще:  Просто Друзья? Дэвид Швиммер и его жена Зои Бакман принимают решение взять тайм-аут в их отношениях

Желаю всем Вам найти своего человека и не важно во сколько лет это случится!

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинг@Mail.ru