It is difficult to imagine the life of modern man without social networking. This phenomenon is so seized the people that just do not understand how we ever lived without social networking.

The first social network appeared in the US in 1995, for pupils and students and was called Classmates.

Social networks have become a way of expression for millions of people, a place where users are looking for the recognition of communication. Gradually we become morally - dependent on social networks. Psychological dependence on social networks caused by the desire to get "likes" positive feedback comments. All this helps to raise self-esteem, feel relevant.

But at the same time, social networks are a place where a chance encounter with aggression, rudeness, bullying highest.

Aggression in social networks as a mass phenomenon that has become a subject of study for many experts. Psychologists have introduced such a thing as kiberbulling denoting aggression on the Internet.

So why aggression daily pours thousands tirabaytov on the Internet?

Freedom of expression on the Internet aggressive users of social networking is perceived as permissiveness.

Aggression in society, provoked by external factors, and in most TV provokes aggressive behavior and the Internet. At the same time, the anonymity, the feeling of impunity (because the aggressor is not in close proximity to the victim and does not risk anything) removes all the social brakes person. If in real life, this type will be more cautious and restrained in the manifestation of their aggression, then the Internet is it in his rudeness and anger unrestrained.

Of course, kiberbulling includes activities and professional aggressor (political trolls, troll factories vebbrigady special services). But most of the social networks people have become victims of attacks by the obsessed, neurotic and mentally ill people.

troll factory

Number of psychotics and neurotics in the modern world grows in direct proportion to the negative, aggression and propaganda pressure from the media, television in particular.

Aggressive behavior, rudeness and anger becomes a way for people to get rid of internal frustration. Trolling is seen as a way to assert themselves at the expense of another person. Inferiority complex is pushing the aggressor in the humiliation of others, even completely unknown to him.

Frustration - a mental condition which has arisen as a result of inability to get what you want, or in other words for non-compliance with the desired reality.

Dissatisfaction with their lives, the inability (and perhaps unwillingness) to fulfill your potential, turns a man into a virtual cad, wiping his behavior all the principles and norms of ethics.

See also:   Love the eyes of men

Virtual aggressors are often combined into a kind of flocks under the slogan "Against whom have been friends." Troll victim psychopaths interesting crowd. After all, here you can "show off" taunts and sophistication of its commentary. "Together hate" sacrifice psychopaths is interesting also because it increases the reading audience. A large number of social networking users involved in the persecution creates a sense of demand from a psychopath.

Becoming a victim of aggression in social networks at risk anyone who signed up. Any post can attract the attention of a troll, which will begin to write negative comments, humiliating the author's post.

Become a victim of an attack can be a troll, comment on it, seemingly neutral position. There is the practice of "stuffing" of posts, when the aggressor puts snares and waits for the reaction of the audience.

It is not necessary to continue the debate with the aggressor, the more you respond, the more fueled his. Argue, to explain, to try what - convince - it is useless. You will not hear. You want to humiliate, not to understand.

How to protect yourself from aggression in social networks? 

The best way to protect yourself from aggression on the Internet - to block a troll. In extreme cases, take screenshots, certify the authenticity of a notary (a practice already exists) and write a statement to the prosecutor (without notifying the kiberagressora not to give him the opportunity to delete, change the account on the social network and ID- address).

Use privacy settings. By posting pictures of your life, do not forget that the Internet search of recognition can cause psychological attack on you.



leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

Трудно представить жизнь современного человека без социальных сетей. Это явление настолько завладело людьми, что просто непонятно, как мы раньше жили без социальных сетей.

Первая социальная сеть появилась в США в 1995 году, для школьников и студентов и называлась Classmates.

Социальные сети стали способом самовыражения для миллионов людей, местом, где пользователи ищут признаниеи общение. Постепенно мы становимся морально – зависимыми от социальных сетей. Психологическая зависимость от социальных сетей обусловлена стремлением получать «лайки», положительные отзывы, комментарии. Все это помогает поднять самооценку, почувствовать себя востребованным.

Но одновременно с этим, социальные сети являются местом, где вероятность столкнуться с агрессией, хамством, травлей наиболее высокая.

Агрессия в социальных сетях настолько массовое явление, что стала предметом изучения для многих экспертов. Психологи ввели такое понятие как кибербуллинг, обозначающее агрессию в интернете.

Так почему же агрессия ежедневно выливается тысячами тирабайтов на просторы интернета?

Свобода слова в интернете агрессивными пользователями социальных сетей воспринимается как вседозволенность.

Смотри еще:  Сборы на первое свидание

Агрессия в обществе, спровоцированная внешними факторами, а в наибольшей степени телевидением, провоцирует агрессивное поведение и в интернете. При этом, анонимность, ощущение безнаказанности (ведь агрессор не находится в непосредственной близости к своей жертве и не рискует ничем) снимает все социальные тормоза с человека. Если в реальной жизни такой тип будет более осмотрителен и сдержан в проявлении своей агрессии, то в интернете он в его хамство и злоба безудержны.

Конечно, кибербуллинг включает в себя деятельность и профессиональных агрессоров (политические тролли, фабрики троллей, веббригады спецслужб). Но чаще всего в социальных сетях люди становятся жертвами нападок со стороны одержимых, неврастеников и психически нездоровых людей.

фабрика троллей

Количество психопатов и неврастеников в современном мире растет в прямом соотношении с негативом, агрессией и пропагандистским давлением со стороны СМИ, телевидения в частности.

Агрессивное поведение, хамство и злоба становится для людей способом для избавления от  внутренней фрустрации. Троллинг рассматривается, как способ самоутвердиться за счет другого человека. Комплекс неполноценности толкает агрессора на унижения других людей, даже  совершенно ему  незнакомых.

Фрустрация – это психическое состояние, возникшее в результате невозможности получить желаемое или другими словами при несоответствии желаемого с реальностью.

Неудовлетворённость своей жизнью, невозможность (а может и нежелание) самореализоваться, превращает человека в виртуального хама, стирая в его поведении все принципы и нормы этики.

Смотри еще:  Серьёзные отношения.

Виртуальные агрессоры часто объединяются в своеобразные стаи под девизом «против кого дружим». Троллить жертву толпой психопатам интереснее. Ведь здесь можно «покрасоваться» колкостью и изощренностью своего комментария. «Дружно ненавидеть» жертву психопатам интересно ещё и потому, что увеличивается аудитория читающих. Большое число вовлеченных пользователей социальных сетей в травлю создает ощущение востребованности у психопата.

Стать жертвой агрессии в социальных сетях рискует каждый, кто зарегистрировался. Любой пост может привлечь внимание тролля, который начнет писать негативные комментарии, унижая автора поста.

Стать жертвой нападения тролля можно, прокомментировав его, казалось бы, нейтральный пост. Существует практика «вбросов» постов, когда агрессор расставляет силки и ждет реакцию аудитории.

Не стоит продолжать полемику с агрессором, чем сильнее вы реагируете, тем больше подпитываете его. Спорить, объяснять, пытаться в чем — то убедить – бесполезно. Вас не услышат. Вас хотят унижать, а не понять.

Смотри еще:  Наталья Толстая - Почему люди чаще всего ссорятся в пятницу?

Как защитить себя от агрессии в социальных сетях? 

Лучший способ защитить себя от агрессии в интернете – блокировать тролля. В крайних случаях делать скриншоты, заверять их подлинность у нотариуса (такая практика уже существует) и писать заявление в прокуратуру (не уведомляя об этом киберагрессора, чтобы не дать ему возможности удалить, сменить аккаунт в социальной сети и ID- адрес).

Используйте настройки конфиденциальности. Размещая фотографии из свой жизни,  не забываете, что поиск признания в интернете может стать причиной психологической атаки на вас.

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


Yandeks.Metrika Рейтинг@Mail.ru Rambler Top100