I'm sure many have noticed the numerous promotions with such slogans as "Black Friday», «Black Friday». Why is there such a stir that date and where this tradition has gone? Let's deal!

The origins of the concept of "Black Friday"

The concept of «Black Friday» or "Black Friday" occurred in the United States. Since the XIX century, the Friday after Thanksgiving, the tradition of global sales, so begins the week before the Christmas shopping. Almost all shops were opened at 5:00 am and were given a substantial discount to customers first. Some have already opened at midnight and admitted tired of waiting and frozen people for the coveted gifts.

This Friday is officially became known as "Black" in 1966 due to the fact that in this day in Philadelphia, formed a huge traffic jam of cars and pedestrians.

Intensive traffic on Black Friday of the last century

Intensive traffic on "Black Friday" the beginning of XX century

Feast of "Black Friday" today

Despite its ominous name, "Black Friday" - is a bright and cheerful holiday. For many, it's a chance to buy a long-desired thing for next to nothing. For others it is an opportunity to earn extra money by reselling later. But many enjoy the moment and buying gifts for their loved ones.

Today, the US can observe kilometer queue, which occupy more in the evening on Thursday. After opening shops shoppers unstoppable avalanche will sweep away everything in its path. Which opened at 5am, after a couple of hours in the shops there is nothing left!

In Russia and CIS countries "Black Friday" came only in 2013, and is mainly represented in the online stores. A distinctive feature is that the discounts are not limited to one day and can last for a couple of weeks.

See also:   BUY CHEAP women's purse

What awaits us after «Black Friday»

After a weekend in the United States comes another day Cyber ​​Monday sales (Cyber ​​Monday), another kind of day sales, but can welcome customers online.

For those who did not buy at a discount at the time have a wonderful opportunity to buy discounted goods after his return. Many shopaholics, blinded by discounts, buying up everything that comes their way, and by the morning understands that bought a bunch of unnecessary things. It is not surprising to see people in the US turn to return the goods to the next week after the discounts.

"Black Friday" 2014 list of stores (discount up to 12/12/14)

For those who want a taste of discounts in the holiday sales, will give a list of stores that are involved in this motion for a coupon.

All pleasant shopping, respectfully Your Light Kalinin 😉



leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

Уверена, многие обратили внимание на многочисленные рекламные акции с лозунгами: «Черная Пятница», «Black Friday». Почему вокруг этой даты такой ажиотаж и откуда пошла эта традиция? Давайте разбираться!

История происхождения понятия «Черная Пятница»

Понятие «Black Friday» или «Черная Пятница» произошло в США. Еще с XIX века, в пятницу после Дня Благодарения, возникла традиция глобальных распродаж, так начинались недели пред Рождественских покупок. Практически все магазины открывались в 5:00 утра и давали существенные скидки первым покупателям. Некоторые открывались уже с полуночи и впускали заждавшихся и замерзших людей за столь желанными подарками.

Официально эту пятницу стали называть «Черной» в 1966 году из-за того, что в этот день в Филадельфии образовалась огромная пробка из машин и пешеходов.

Интенсивный трафик в Черную Пятницу начала прошлого века

Интенсивный трафик в «Черную Пятницу» начала XX века

Праздник «Черная Пятница» сегодня

Несмотря на свое зловещее название, «Черная Пятница» — это светлый и веселый праздник. Для многих это шанс купить давно желаемую вещь за бесценок. Для других же это возможность подзаработать на перепродажах в последствии. Но многие пользуются моментом и скупают подарки для своих родных и близких.

Сегодня в США можно наблюдать километровые очереди, которые занимают еще с вечера в четверг. И после открытия магазинов неудержимая лавина покупателей сметают все на своем пути. Открывшись в 5 утра, через пару часов в магазинах не остается ничего!

Смотри еще:  Шоппинг в Италии

В Россию и страны СНГ «Черная Пятница» пришла только в 2013 году и представлена, в основном в интернет-магазинах. Отличительной особенностью является то, что скидки не ограничиваются одним днем и могут длиться на протяжении пару недель.

Что нас ждет после «Black Friday»

После выходных в США наступает еще один день распродаж Кибер Понедельник (Cyber Monday), еще одна разновидность дня распродаж, но расчитанный на интернет покупателей.

Для тех кто не успел купить со скидкой во время, есть замечательная возможность купить уцененный товар после его возврата. Многие шопоголики, ослепленные скидками, скупают все, что попадается под руку и уже к утру понимают, что накупили кучу ненужных вещей. Нет ничего удивительного для жителей США увидеть очередь в возврате товара на следующую неделю после скидок.

«Черная Пятница» 2014 список магазинов ( скидки до 12.12.14)

Для тех, кто хочет почувствовать вкус скидок в этот праздник распродаж, приведу список магазинов, которые участвуют в этом скидочном движении.

Всем приятных покупок, с уважением Ваша Света Калинина 😉

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.


Yandeks.Metrika Рейтинг@Mail.ru Rambler Top100