Clean windows has always been a dream of any housewife, who are forced to use to wash the crumpled newspapers and rags. But if the inside of the glass clean without difficulty, then outside his wash is problematic. On the upper floors you can do so only partially and with the threat of fall out of the window, and at the bottom of the grille prevents.

To the back of the glazed balcony can be reached only by climbing equipment. Some balconies windows do not open at all, and if open, then we have to lean out of the window and try to reach out a hand to the spot, showing the wonders of acrobatics.

Brush magnets for washing windows

Masters cleaning companies could solve the problem of access to such glasses, having developed a special device for washing windows on magnets. It consists of two brushes with magnets located on opposite sides of the glass. The magnets attract each other and provide a reliable fixation.

If you are in the old wash detergent, and then polish the crumpled paper, then you have long and carefully sanded box c on both sides, being exposed to danger when cleaning the outside. It is also the additional expenditure for wipes and detergents. In this case, you just need a sponge for windows on the magnet! Manufacturers of modern cleaning devices for home care easier cleaning process. Magnetic mop for washing windows will help you to quickly and safely clean the glass on the dirty spots.

CONSTRUCTION OF MAGNETIC BRUSH FOR WASHING WINDOWS

Window Wizard Magnetic brush consists of a very simple design - two separate plastic parts, in the case where the magnetic elements are covered with a soft sponge and a rubber seal. In case a sponge attached to the outside of the window, fall down, she hold out the safety cord. Although this is not necessary - the sponge securely holds a powerful magnet!

See also:   Blind test Dilis «Aroma worth more than money"

Order magnetic brush Window Wizard with 50% discount

HOW DOES magnetic brush for washing windows

Magnetic brush Window Wizard

 

  • Lower jaw soft tissue white surface of the water. It can be used for washing, soapy water or plain water.
  • Both the brush 90 rotate ° C apart and break them.
  • Brush the surface with a damp cloth fasten on the opposite side of the glass.
  • Move the brush with one hand on the glass, on the other side of the window of your movements duplicates other brush on the magnet.
  • After washing windows and remove the sponge and dip it in water or soapy water. After that, she will be ready for the second window cleaning!

 

Strong magnets included in the design, quality brush cleans the glass surface on both sides simultaneously. Running a hand through the glass inside the apartment, you will be safe. On the reverse side of the glass wash the second element of the brush, even in remote places, repeating your movements.

Tip: The process of cleaning is better to start from the edge of the glass, moving to the central part.

ADVANTAGES AND BRUSH ON MAGNETS

Brush for washing windows Window Wizard

 

  •  Ergonomically made brush is securely fastened and does not slip.
  •  The design is based on a strong durable plastic, which means that the device will serve you for a very long time.
  •  The principle of operation of the product is incredibly easy - there are no complex mechanisms completely, and there are no moving parts.
  •  Useful working surface quality not only cleans the glass surface, but also plastic and textolite.
  •  When storing the magnetic brush for washing of glass does not take up much space.
  •  Savings as all cleaning work to clean up the office of windows, balconies can be done on their own, without the involvement of artists.
  •  The process of washing windows runs twice as fast! Also, twice reduced scope of work - you wash only one side, and the other cleans the Window Wizard automatically.
  •  Safety wash on the upper floors. Now all dangerous and dirty work outside will do the brush magnets for washing windows.
  •  The amount of detergent is reduced by 80-100%. Magnetic Brush cleans the windows perfectly plain glass surface with clean water or ordinary soap composition without the use of expensive equipment. In very dirty windows, you can use a small portion of the agents dissolved in water.
  •  Now you do not have to fall out of the window, performing complex movements, simply wash the surface of the inside and outside of it will wash the second part of the brush!
  •  Magnetic brush for washing windows double excellent effect on glass, they are well washed, glitter and sparkle.
  •  100% quality of cleaning! Magnetic brush washes simultaneously with two sides and grinds, and therefore, you do not need more than a pile of newspapers, Mount sponges and rags!

The magnetic brush for cleaning windows on two sides Window Wizard allows to wash windows with triple glazing thickness of 27 mm. Feedback from users - from all devices for washing windows, this device is the most convenient and effective of those who come to enjoy. With a wide range of choice, a viable alternative to brushes for washing windows on the magnets do not exist!

See also:   LASCANA Lingerie - become seductive and it's yours!

So, acquiring the magnetic brush you:

  • will save time, nerves, energy, detergent;
  • You will be washed twice as fast;
  • vote excellent washing quality;
  • forget about the fear and danger when cleaning windows.

Acquiring a unique device, you will facilitate the process as much as possible the removal of dirt from the windows!

Buy with 50% discount can here!



3 comments

  1. Sergey Petrovich

    As a former employee of a cleaning company I can tell you about this thing useful.
    The fact that working at the company, we often receive orders for washing windows. They were often those in high-rises, 20, 25th floor! First, our workers have used such special brush on a long handle. Well, they are uncomfortable but what to do. Then about two years ago, there were these magnetic brushes. The girls laughed at first - well, there you can think of traveling! And then we try, adapt himself and began to wash quickly. And most importantly - no need to lean out of the window. But on 40 the floor is terrible! Even I could not look.
    Then it turned out that the magnetic brush appeared in free sale. I said that the son immediately ordered. I love to confess to him about them, he lives on the 27th floor and always with washing windows at-law problems. In short I advise everyone to buy such a contraption, why the extra time and effort spent on cleaning windows?

    Reply
    • Svetlana Tanaylova

      Sergey, please tell me, as in conventional stores you can find this magnetic brush? I'm on the Internet nothing ever ordered, and try to post your comment is very desirable. All the more so to wash windows is becoming increasingly difficult due to age.

      Reply
      • Sergey Petrovich

        No, unfortunately, to buy Window Wizard in stores can not. But you can not fear ordering from this site. There's nothing complicated. Website checked, I took it myself and friends. So do not worry.

leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

Чистые окна всегда являлись мечтой любой домохозяйки, которые для мытья вынуждены использовать скомканные газеты и ветошь. Но если внутренняя часть стекла моется без затруднений, то снаружи его вымыть бывает проблематично. На верхних этажах это можно выполнить только частично и с угрозой выпасть из окна, а на нижних часто мешает решетка.

К обратной стороне застекленного балкона можно добраться, только с альпинистским снаряжением. На некоторых балконах окна не открываются вовсе, а если открываются, то приходится высовываться из окна и пытаться дотянуться рукой до пятен, проявляя чудеса эквилибристики.

Щётка на магнитах для мытья окон

Мастера клининговых компаний смогли решить проблему доступа к таким стеклам, разработав специальное устройство для мытья окон на магнитах. Оно состоит из двух щеток на магнитах, размещенных по разные стороны стекла. Магниты притягивают друг друга и обеспечивают надежную фиксацию.

Если вы по старинке моете моющими средствами, а затем полируете мятой газетой, то вам придется долго и тщательно шлифовать окно c двух сторон, подвергаясь опасности при мытье с внешней стороны. Также это дополнительные траты на салфетки и моющие средства. В этом случае вам просто необходима губка для окон на магните! Производители современных чистящих приборов по уходу за домом облегчают процесс уборки. Магнитная швабра для мытья окон поможет вам оперативно и безопасно очистить стекла от грязных пятен.

Смотри еще:  ВЕСЫ С ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕМ МЫШЕЧНОЙ МАССЫ

КОНСТРУКЦИЯ МАГНИТНОЙ ЩЕТКИ ДЛЯ МОЙКИ ОКОН

Магнитная щетка Window Wizard состоит из очень простой конструкции – две отдельные пластиковые детали, в корпусе которых находятся магнитные элементы, покрытые мягкой губкой и резиновой прокладкой. На случай если губка, прикрепленная с внешней стороны окна, упадет вниз, она удержится шнуром безопасности. Хотя в этом нет необходимости – губку надежно удерживает мощный магнит!

Заказать магнитную щётку Window Wizard со скидкой 50%

КАК РАБОТАЕТ МАГНИТНАЯ ЩЕТКА ДЛЯ МЫТЬЯ ОКОН

Магнитная щётка Window Wizard

 

  • Опустите мягкую губку тканевой белой поверхностью в воду. Можно использовать средство для мытья, мыльный раствор или обычную воду.
  • Обе части щетки поворачиваете на 90° С в разные стороны и размыкайте их.
  • Поверхности щетки с влажной тканью закрепите по разные стороны стекла.
  • Переместите щетку одной рукой по стеклу, с другой стороны окна ваши движения дублирует другая щетка на магните.
  • После мытья окна, снимите губку и опустите ее в воду или мыльный раствор. После этого она снова готова для мойки второго окна!

 

Благодаря сильным магнитам, входящим в конструкцию, щетка качественно чистит стеклянную поверхность с обеих сторон одновременно. Проводя рукой по стеклу внутри квартиры, вы будете находиться в безопасности. С обратной стороны стекло вымоет второй элемент щетки, даже в труднодоступных местах, повторяя ваши движения.

Смотри еще:  КУПИТЬ АППАРАТ МИКРОТОКИ ДЛЯ ЛИЦА

Совет: Процесс мойки лучше начинать от края стекла, перемещаясь к центральной части.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ЩЕТКИ НА МАГНИТАХ

Щётка для мытья окон Window Wizard

 

  •  Эргономично выполненная щетка надежно крепится и не выскальзывает.
  •  В основе конструкции лежит прочный долговечный пластик, а значит, это устройство прослужит вам очень долго.
  •  Принцип работы изделия невероятно прост – здесь полностью отсутствуют сложные механизмы, а также нет подвижных частей.
  •  Практичная рабочая поверхность качественно очищает не только стеклянную поверхность, но также пластиковую и текстолитовую.
  •  При хранении магнитная щетка для мытья стеклопакетов не занимает много места.
  •  Экономия средств, так как все клининговые работы по очистке офисных окон, витрин, балконов можно произвести своими силами, без привлечения мастеров.
  •  Процесс мытья окон проходит в два раза быстрее! Также вдвое сокращается фронт работ – вы моете только одну сторону, а другую очищает Window Wizard автоматически.
  •  Безопасность мытья на верхних этажах. Теперь всю опасную и грязную работу снаружи за вас сделает щетка на магнитах для мытья окон.
  •  Расход моющего средства уменьшается на 80-100%. Магнитная щетка для окон отлично отмывает стеклянную поверхность простой чистой водой или обычным мыльным составом без использования специальных дорогих средств. При сильном загрязнении окна, можно использовать небольшую порцию средства, растворенного в воде.
  •  Вам не придется теперь вываливаться из окна, выполняя сложные движения, просто мойте поверхность изнутри, а снаружи ее помоет вторая часть щетки!
  •  Магнитные щетки для двухстороннего мытья окон отлично действуют на стекла, они прекрасно отмываются, блестят и сверкают.
  •  100% качество уборки! Магнитная щетка моет одновременно с двух сторон и шлифует, а значит, вам не понадобится больше куча газет, гора мочалок и тряпок!

Магнитная щетка для мытья окон с двух сторон Window Wizard позволяет вымыть окна с толщиной тройного стеклопакета 27 мм. По отзывам пользователей – из всех приспособлений для мытья окон, это устройство самое удобное и эффективное из тех, которыми приходилось пользоваться. При широком ассортименте выбора, достойной альтернативы щетки для мытья окон на магнитах пока не существует!

Смотри еще:  БРЕНДЫ ОДЕЖДЫ СО СКИДКОЙ

Итак, приобретая магнитную щетку вы:

  • будете экономить время, нервы, силы, моющее средство;
  • будете мыть в два раза быстрее;
  • оцените отличное качество мытья;
  • забудете о страхе и опасности при мытье окон.

Приобретая уникальное устройство, вы максимально облегчаете процесс удаления грязи с окон!

Купить со скидкой 50% можете тут!

3 комментария

  1. Сергей Петрович

    Я как бывший работник клининговой фирмы могу рассказать вам про эту полезную штуку.
    Дело в том что работая на фирме мы часто получали заказы на мытье окон. Были часто и те что в высотках, на 20, 25 этаже! Сначала наши работницы использовали такие специальные щетки на длинных ручках. Ну неудобные они но что делать. Потом примерно два года назад появились эти магнитные щетки. Девки смеясь сначала – ну что там можно придумать путевого! А потом попробовали, приноровились и стали мыть быстро. А главное – высовываться не надо из окна. А ведь на 40 то этаже страшно! Даже я смотреть не мог.
    Потом оказалось что эти магнитные щетки появились и в свободной продаже. Мне сын сказал что сразу заказал. Я же ему про них расказывал, он живет на 27 этаже и вечно с мытьем окон у невестки проблемы. Короче всем советую купить такую штуковину, зачем время то лишнее и силы тратить на мытье окон?

    Ответить
    • Светлана Танайлова

      Сергей, подскажите пожалуйста, а в обычных магазинах можно найти эту магнитную щетку? Я в интернете никогда ничего не заказывала, а попробовать после вашего отзыва очень хочется. Тем более что мыть окна становится все труднее из-за возраста.

      Ответить
      • Сергей Петрович

        Нет, к сожалению, купить Window Wizard в обычном магазине нельзя. Но вы можете без страха заказывать с этого сайта. Там нет ничего сложного. Сайт проверенный, я брал там себе и знакомым. Так что не беспокойтесь.

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинг@Mail.ru