In the first part of the 18th issue MasterShef 2018 teens will prepare for a decisive battle on the project's favorite kitchen. In order to overcome the strong competitors and surprise your talent Culinary discharge judges, our finalists will make every effort! But before that awaits them a wonderful surprise. Do not miss this! See the super final show MasterShef 18 release Part 1 on 05.30.2018!

In this video you will see the final battle MasterShef show 2018! In part 2 of 18 Release superfinalist Culinary outlet will have to surprise the judges with three delicious dishes. That prepare teens in the super final for the victory in the show MasterShef?

Want to know who won the show MasterShef 2018? Who among teenagers was named the best chef-amateurs of Ukraine? Who will get the Superbowl MasterShef 100 000 hryvnia, and a course in the school of the legendary Alain Ducasse? Read winner's name first!

Do not miss a week the new issue MasterShef. Teens!

Source: //masterchef.stb.ua



See also:   "NEW LIFE VEHICLES" All issues

leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

В первой части 18 выпуска МастерШеф 2018 подростки будут готовиться к решающей битве на любимой кухне проекта. Для того, чтобы одолеть сильных конкурентов и удивить своим талантом судей Кулинарного выпускного, наши финалистки приложат все усилия! Но перед этим их ждет прекрасный сюрприз. Не пропустите этого! Смотрите суперфинал шоу МастерШеф 18 выпуск часть 1 от 30.05.2018!

В этом видео вы увидите финальную битву шоу МастерШеф 2018! Во 2 части 18 выпуска суперфиналистки Кулинарного выпускного должны будут удивить судей тремя изысканными блюдами. Что приготовят подростки в суперфинале ради победы в шоу МастерШеф?

Хотите узнать, кто стал победителем шоу МастерШеф 2018? Кто из подростков получил звание лучшего кулинара-аматора Украины? Кто получит суперкубок МастерШеф, 100 000 гривен и курс обучения в школе легендарного Алена Дюкасса? Узнайте имя победителя первыми!

Не пропустите уже через неделю новый выпуск МастерШеф. Подростки!

Источник: http://masterchef.stb.ua

Смотри еще:  Топ-модель по-украински. Сезон 4. Выпуск 15. 08.12.2017 Новый канал. Украина

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.


Yandeks.Metrika Рейтинг@Mail.ru Rambler Top100