In the first test of the final edition of the show MasterShef. Culinary graduation, participants will prepare a dish using a cooking set, which they first came to the casting of the show. Will the kids create from them a new culinary masterpiece that will ensure them a place in the final?

In the second contest of the final edition of the show MasterShef. Culinary graduation guys will have to once again face his fears. Will they be able to overcome itself, using its old mistakes to their advantage? Or someone will leave the project, and not being able to do so?

Here come the decisive contest show MasterShef. Culinary prom, which will determine the top three, worthy to go into the super final! Using the assistance withdrawn twenty shows, participants will prepare culinary masterpieces that can surprise and win the hearts of their guests and judges - the finalists from previous seasons! Do not miss the final MasterShef. Culinary exhaust Issue 17 of 05.23.2018, to find out which children will be able to hold on to the show, not taking off one step away from the coveted Super Final!

Do not miss a week the new issue MasterShef. Teens!

Source: //masterchef.stb.ua



See also:   See all the better to show with Maxim Galkin on Channel! Release of 11/12/2017 Online

leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .


Яндекс.Метрика

В первом испытании финального выпуска шоу МастерШеф. Кулинарный выпускной, участникам предстоит приготовить блюдо, используя кулинарный набор, с которым они впервые пришли на кастинг шоу. Сумеют ли ребята сотворить из них новый кулинарный шедевр, который обеспечит им место в финале?

Во втором конкурсе финального выпуска шоу МастерШеф. Кулинарный выпускной ребята должны будут вновь столкнуться со своими страхами. Смогут ли они перебороть себя, использовав свои старые ошибки себе на пользу? Или же кто-то покинет проект, так и не сумев этого сделать?

Вот и наступил решающий конкурс шоу МастерШеф. Кулинарный выпускной, который определит тройку лучших, достойных пройти в суперфинал! Используя помощь выбывшей двадцатки шоу, участникам предстоит приготовить кулинарные шедевры, которые смогут удивить и завоевать сердца их гостей и судей — финалистов предыдущих сезонов! Не пропустите финал МастерШеф. Кулинарный выпускной выпуск 17 от 23.05.2018, чтобы узнать, кто из ребят сумеет удержаться в шоу, не вылетев за шаг до заветного суперфинала!

Не пропустите уже через неделю новый выпуск МастерШеф. Подростки!

Источник: http://masterchef.stb.ua


Смотри еще:  Смотреть шоу Лучше всех с Максимом Галкиным на Первом канале! Выпуск от 12.11.2017 онлайн

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.


Яндекс.Метрика