Delicious and unique dish dolma . The recipe is simple, but difficult to find vine leaves.

Dolma - originally the name originated among the Turkic peoples of Central Asia and refers to any dish of minced meat stuffed inside.

For meals, associated with wrapping meat stuffing leaves, there is also a traditional name from the Turkic sarma sarmak verb meaning "to turn."

Combination of ground meat, rice, grape leaf can be regarded as ideal - there is no random ingredients: rice takes away excess fat meat, grape leaf gives acidity and astringency, well, meat - satiety.

Most often prepared with lamb dolma, generously sprinkling toppings fresh-cut spicy greens. A form can be different: and miniature rolls and square envelopes. Square grape leaf to fold faster, because a lot of dolma cooked immediately.

Especially carefully selected leaves. They have to be young, with delicate veins. To give greater flexibility of scald.

 Share recipe cooking dolma in multivarka.   

Dolma in multivarka

Ingredients: 

 700 g minced

 70 g rice

onions 2 pc

Tomatoes 2 pc

 grape leaves

 sour cream, tomato paste

 broth

 spices, herbs, garlic, nutmeg

Cooking method:

Prepare grape leaves. Take the best young leaves. About the size of a palm. Older leaves will be darker and more harsh. Fresh grape leaves, place in boiling water for 5 minutes. Drain water and shake off excess water. Remove the stalks and cut thickening at the base of the leaves.

Prepare the stuffing. Meat mince. Peeled onions finely chop with a knife. Tomato peel, scalded with boiling water. Cut it into small cubes. Pour boiling water over rice for 15 minutes, or boil until half. Peeled garlic finely chop.

To add the minced onion, garlic (optional), rice, greens, tomatoes, nutmeg. Season with salt and pepper. Add 2 tablespoons of water. Mix thoroughly. The smooth and wide face grape leaf Put a tablespoon of the filling.

See also:   Salad with shrimps in tartlet

Tuck the edge of a leaf to the center and fold the tube. Displace both stuffed. At the bottom of the bowl Multivarki put grape leaves. This will give a more pronounced taste of the dish. Top tightly packed in multivarku dolma. It can be laid in several rows. Each layer of the flipper vine leaves.

Prepare the sauce. To do this, connect the sour cream with tomato paste and stir. Add salted broth, garlic and herbs. Pour the sauce into a dolma multivarka. Close the lid. "Quenching" Enable mode. Cooking time dolma multivarka in 1 hr.

The finished house put on a plate and sprinkle with fresh herbs.

 Bon Appetit!



leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

Вкусное и неповторимое блюдо долма. Рецепт простой, сложно лишь найти виноградные листья.

Долма — первоначально это название возникло у тюркских народов Средней Азии и относилось к любому блюду из фарша с начинкой внутри.

Для блюд, связанных с обёртыванием мясной начинки листьями, существует также традиционное название сарма от тюркского глагола sarmak со значением «заворачивать».

Комбинацию мясной фарш, рис, виноградный лист можно признать идеальной — в ней нет случайных ингредиентов: рис забирает у мяса излишки жира, лист винограда дает кислинку и терпкость, ну а мясо — сытость.

Чаще всего готовят долму с бараниной, щедро пересыпая начинку свеженарезанной пряной зеленью. А форма может быть разной: и миниатюрные рулетики и квадратные конвертики. Квадратом виноградный лист складывать быстрее, ведь долмы готовят сразу много.

Особо тщательно выбирают листья. Они должны быть молодые, с нежными прожилками. Для придания большей эластичности их ошпаривают.

 Делимся рецептом приготовления  долмы в мультиварке.   

Долма в мультиварке

Ингредиенты: 

 700 г мясного фарша

 70 г риса

лук репчатый  2 шт

помидоры  2 шт

 виноградные листья

 сметана,томатная паста

 мясной бульон

 специи, зелень,чеснок,мускатный орех

Способ приготовления:

Подготовьте виноградные листья. Возьмите лучше молодые листья. Размером приблизительно с ладонь. Старые листья темнее и будут жестковатыми. Свежие виноградные листья положите в кипяток на 5 минут. Воду слейте и стряхните излишки воды. Удалите черешки и срежьте утолщения у основания листьев.

Приготовьте фарш. Мясо пропустите через мясорубку. Очищенный лук мелко порубите ножом. Помидор очистите от кожицы, ошпарив кипятком. Нарежьте его на мелкие кубики. Залейте кипятком рис на 15 минут или отварите до полуготовности. Очищенный чеснок мелко нарежьте.

К фаршу добавьте лук, чеснок (по желанию), рис, зелень, помидоры, мускатный орех. Посолите, поперчите. Добавьте 2 столовые ложки воды. Тщательно перемешайте. На гладкую и широкую сторону виноградного листа выложите столовую ложку начинки .

Смотри еще:  Изумрудное масло

Подверните края листочка к центру и сверните трубочку. Сворачивайте как голубцы. На дно чаши мультиварки положите виноградные листья. Это придаст более выраженный вкус блюду. Сверху плотно уложите в мультиварку долму. Можно укладывать несколько рядов. Каждый слой перекладывайте виноградными листьями.

Приготовьте соус. Для этого соедините сметану с томатной пастой и перемешайте. Добавьте подсоленный мясной бульон, чеснок и зелень. Залейте соусом долму в мультиварке. Закройте крышку. Включите режим «Тушение». Время приготовления долмы в мультиварке 1 час.

Готовую дому выложите на тарелку и посыпьте свежей зеленью.

 Приятного аппетита!


Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.