If you change to a smaller clothing size, and stop, finally, gasping, rising to the second floor for you - an impossible dream, it's time to Bodyflex.

Body flex - it is a popular and fairly effective charging direction for weight loss. One has only to read rave reviews on the net, and the desire to do gymnastics with an unusual name arises by itself. Maybe we'll try?

So, what is Bodyflex

Bodyflex (from the English "flexible body.") - is a comprehensive program of physical exercises aimed not only losing weight, but also on the overall strengthening of the body, creating a flexible, healthy and beautiful body.

Bodyflex creator, American  Greer Chaydelrs , just the same world turned their compatriots in leading healthy lifestyles and gained millions of followers around the world. The system has proved so effective that a month after the occurrence of furor and made its creator a real star.

It all started trivially easy. A simple American housewife and mother of three children, was of the 50 th the size of clothes and desperately trying to lose weight. Greer used all known methods - diet, swimming pool, jogging, rope and even a whole bunch of different lotions that are likely to have tried every one of us. However, if some method and gave the result that after a certain time extra weight back again.

In the end, the girlfriend has advised the poor thing to go on some courses, which cost 15 thousand dollars for 10 classes on an individual program. They were "some strange breathing exercises," as she responded after Chaydelrs.

Desperate to lose weight Greer decided yet to try one last time. After a week of classes it has measured its volume ... and it turned out that they have decreased by 26 cm !! It was a real shock!

Since the classes cost is too expensive and lasted too long by the standards of ever-employed Americans, housewife decided to improve the exercise. Thus was born Bodyflex - daily fifteen-minute lessons, which are now used all over the world lose weight.

Now, actually, about what is the essence of these techniques

Bodyflex deep diaphragmatic breathing

Bodyflex: deep diaphragmatic breathing

At the heart of Bodyflex lies deep diaphragmatic breathing. This breath, as the practice Chaydelrs, plus stretching and static postures, plus help to burn fat and build muscle.

breathe properly

In order to deal with Bodyflex need to breathe properly. It's not the way most of us are accustomed to breathe during charging noisily exhaling and dropping with fatigue from feet.

  1. So, let's begin. Stand up straight with your feet shoulder-width apart. Slightly bend your knees, bending the waist and resting his hands on his knees. And-and-and started! Putting his lips into a tube and trying to exhale all the air, which is in our lungs. Now just Close the lips and Freeze for a few seconds.
  2. Now sharply inhale through the nose, picking up as much air as possible. Breath is supposed to be a loud, noisy.
  3. Now the hardest part. We must learn to breathe the air, trying to engage in the process of the lowest muscles of the diaphragm. To do this, open your mouth wide and breathe hard. I should get the sound "Pa!" Coming from the lungs.
  4. After exhalation, hold your breath and mentally count to eight or ten. At that time, tilt your head to your chest and pull your stomach up as much as possible - this will help to make it flat. After relax and breathe through the nose.

Now the actual exercise

Bodyflex have a lot of different exercises, today we look at the most basic help to lose weight.

Exercise for the lateral muscles:

Exercises for the lateral muscles

Exercises for the lateral muscles

Exercises for the lateral muscles

  • After doing breathing exercises, lower left arm, his elbow on the bent knee.
  • Without taking his foot off the floor right leg out to the side, pulling the sock. Now all the weight should fall on the left knee.
  • Raise the right hand and pull it as high as possible, keeping right. You need to feel the muscles stretch from the waist to the armpit.
  • Count to ten, after the arm is omitted.
  • Now do the same with the left hand.

All repeat three times.

for buttocks

Exercises for buttocks

Exercises for buttocks

  • Get on all fours, bending your elbows. Now you are standing on the elbows and knees.
  • Pulling the right leg back, resting his fingers on the floor. Heel is looking up.
  • Breathing exercises - exhale-inhale-exhale, breath holding, thus plunging the stomach.
  • Now the leg is lifted up, as far as possible, pulling the heel up. Freeze in a position opening and closing the buttocks.
  • After relax and lower your leg.

There are plenty of exercises for the muscles of the chest, neck, head and other body parts. Start small, and perhaps you will be able to repeat the success of Greer Chayderls that ninety days from the fifties could jump in the size of the forty-second.

Good luck!



leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

Если сменить размер одежды на меньший и перестать, наконец, задыхаться, поднимаясь на второй этаж для вас – недостижимая мечта, самое время заняться бодифлекс.

Бодифлекс – это популярное и достаточно действенное направление зарядки для похудения. Стоит лишь почитать восторженные отклики в сети, и желание заняться гимнастикой с непривычным названием возникнет само собой. Может, и мы попробуем?

Итак, что же такое бодифлекс

Бодифлекс (от англ. «гибкое тело») – это комплексная программа гимнастических упражнений, направленная не только на похудение, но и на общее укрепление организма, создание гибкого, здорового и красивого тела.

Создательница Бодифлекс, американка Грир Чайделрс, просто-таки перевернула мировоззрение своих соотечественников в ведении здорового образа жизни и обрела миллионы последователей во всем мире. Сама система оказалась настолько действенной, что уже через месяц после возникновения произвела фурор и сделала свою создательницу настоящей звездой.

А начиналось все тривиально просто. Простая американская домохозяйка, мать троих детей, носила 50-й размер одежды и отчаянно старалась похудеть. Грир использовала все известные способы – диеты, бассейн, бег, скакалку и еще целую кучу различных примочек, которые наверняка испробовала каждая из нас. Однако если какой-то метод и давал результат, то через определенное время лишние килограммы возвращались вновь.

В конце концов подруга посоветовала бедняжке сходить на некие курсы, которые стоили 15 тысяч долларов за 10 занятий по индивидуальной программе. Это были «какие-то странные дыхательные упражнения», как после отзывалась сама Чайделрс.

Отчаявшаяся похудеть Грир решила все же попробовать в последний раз. После недели занятий она измерила свои объемы… и выяснилось, что они уменьшились на 26 см!! Это был настоящий шок!

Поскольку занятия стоили слишком дорого и длились чересчур долго по меркам вечно занятых американцев, домохозяйка решила усовершенствовать упражнения. Так на свет появился бодифлекс – ежедневные пятнадцатиминутные уроки, с помощью которых теперь худеет весь мир.

Смотри еще:  ЛЕЧЕБНАЯ ГИМНАСТИКА ДЛЯ НОГ

Теперь собственно, о том, в чем же состоит суть данных методик

Бодифлекс глубокое диафрагмальное дыхание

Бодифлекс: глубокое диафрагмальное дыхание

В основе бодифлекс лежит глубокое диафрагмальное дыхание. Такое дыхание, как показала практика Чайделрс, плюс растяжки и плюс статичные позы помогают сжечь жир и нарастить мышцы.

Дышим правильно

Для того, чтоб заниматься бодифлекс, необходимо дышать правильно. Совсем не так, как большинство из нас привыкло дышать во время зарядки, с шумом выдыхая воздух и падая с ног от усталости.

  1. Итак, начнем. Встаньте прямо, поставьте ноги на ширине плеч. Чуть согните колени, прогибая поясницу и упираясь в колени руками. И-и-и, начали! Собираем губы в трубочку и пытаемся выдохнуть весь воздух, который есть в наших легких. Теперь просто сомкните губы и замрите на несколько секунд.
  2. Теперь резко вдыхаем через нос, набирая как можно больше воздуха. Вдох должен получиться громким, шумным.
  3. Теперь самое сложное. Нужно научиться выдыхать воздух, пытаясь вовлечь в процесс самые нижние мышцы диафрагмы. Для этого широко откройте рот и выдохните изо всех сил. Должен получиться звук «Па!», идущий из легких.
  4. После выдоха задержите дыхание и мысленно досчитайте до восьми-десяти. В это время наклоните голову к груди и подтяните живот максимально вверх – это поможет сделать его плоским. После расслабьтесь и вдохните через нос.

Теперь собственно упражнения

У бодифлекс много самых разных упражнений, сегодня мы рассмотрим самые основные, помогающие похудеть.

Упражнение для боковых мышц:

Упражнения для боковых мышц

Упражнения для боковых мышц

Упражнения для боковых мышц

  • После выполнения дыхательной гимнастики опустите левую руку, положив локоть на согнутое колено.
  • Не отрывая ступни от пола, правая нога уходит в бок, вытянув носок. Весь вес теперь должен приходиться на левое колено.
  • Поднимаем правую руку и тянем ее как можно выше, держа прямо. Нужно почувствовать, как тянуться мышцы от талии до подмышки.
  • Считаем до десяти, после руку опускаем.
  • Теперь то же самое с левой рукой.
Смотри еще:  ПОСЛЕ ЭТОГО ВИДЕО Я БЕГАЮ КАЖДОЕ УТРО!

Всего повторяем три раза.

Для ягодиц

Упражнения для ягодиц

Упражнения для ягодиц

  • Станьте на четвереньки, согнув руки в локтях. Теперь вы стоите на локтях и коленях.
  • Вытягиваем правую ногу назад, упираясь пальцами в пол. Пятка смотрит вверх.
  • Дыхательная гимнастика – выдох-вдох-выдох, задержка дыхания, при этом втянув живот.
  • Теперь нога поднимается вверх, насколько это возможно, тянув пятку вверх. Замрите в таком положении, сжимая и разжимая ягодицы.
  • После расслабьтесь и опустите ногу.

Существует еще масса упражнений для мышц груди, шеи, головы и других частей тела. Начните с малого, и, возможно, вы сможете повторить успех Грир Чайдерлс, которая за девяносто дней смогла из пятидесятого размера перепрыгнуть в сорок второй.

Удачи!


Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.