About the importance of the immune system, we usually do not think. Most people only know about the immunity that he needs to be healthy. However, the immune system performs a huge complex of many different problems and its weakening or failure, can lead to serious illness.

Here are just a few features of immunity: protection against infections, parasites, allergies; excretion of toxins; fight inflammation; Protection against cancer; resorption of atherosclerotic plaques, blood clots, bruising, etc.

Just by looking at this list, you can understand how important it is to have a strong immune system to us. Unfortunately, to think about strengthening this we start only when it is too late, when it is sick.

How to increase immunity

To improve the immunity must be approached comprehensively. Here are a few tips to doing that you will be able to enhance their natural "anti-virus":

1. Eat right. Power must be complete and balanced, in the diet should be proteins, fats, carbohydrates and fiber. Use everything that nature gives us: meat, fish, eggs, nuts, vegetable oils, cereals, vegetables and fruits. And dairy products - yogurt, kefir, cottage cheese, cheese. You need to eat regularly, 3-4 times a day, without starving or overeating.

2. Exercise: walking, running, fitness, dancing. Even if you just stroll on foot instead of traveling in public transport, it will improve mood and well-being, give courage ... and will help to improve the immune system. Just remember, whatever the load, it should give you joy.

3. Vitamins, micro and macro. The body most easily absorb vitamins from food, so be sure to include in your diet eggs, liver, saltwater fish, fresh vegetables, fruits, herbs.

4. Medications. When it is impossible to cope on their own, to the aid of the achievements of modern medicine. They are useful if you are already sick, ill, or someone from the family, or just feel that the body is weakened. These include drugs, immunomodulators and pharmacy vitamins. Taking them must be strictly according to the instructions!

See also:   How to gain weight skinny girl at home quickly

5. The microclimate of your home or office. Where there is no fresh air and the sun, and there is dust and mustiness, will never be a good feeling. Regularly clean as often as possible ventilate and open the curtains. Letting the fresh air in your house, you will make a huge step on the road to health.

6. Nervous System. Malfunctions in the nervous system can lead to serious disease. The famous phrase "all diseases of the nerves," continues to be relevant not for nothing so far. As long as you are not running is your dream, do not get rid of depression or chronic fatigue, there is nothing to think about good health.

7. Folk remedies. These can be herbs: Echinacea, ginseng, peppermint, rose hips ... they all help bring the immune system back to normal, to get rid of fatigue, improve sleep, regain vigor. Also good herbal teas, natural juices and spicy vegetables - onions, garlic, horseradish. And, of course, such a storehouse of use, such as honey - the most delicious medicine and the most useful delicacy.

These tips will help you not only to boost immunity, but also to improve their lives by removing adverse factors. Be healthy and happy!



leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

Про важность иммунитета, мы обычно не задумываемся. Большинство людей про иммунитет знают только то, что он нужен, чтобы не болеть. Однако, иммунная система выполняет огромный комплекс самых разных задач и ее ослабление или отказ, может привести к тяжелейшим заболеваниям.

Вот только несколько функций иммунитета: защита от инфекций, паразитов, аллергии; выведение шлаков и токсинов; борьба с воспалениями; защита от онкозаболеваний; рассасывание атеросклеротических бляшек, тромбов, гематом и т.д.

Только взглянув на этот список, можно понять, насколько для нас важно иметь сильный иммунитет. К сожалению, задумываться о его укреплении мы начинаем только тогда, когда уже поздно, когда уже заболели.

Как повысить иммунитет

К повышению иммунитета нужно подходить комплексно. Вот несколько советов, выполняя которые Вы сможете усилить свой природный «антивирус»:

1. Правильно питайтесь. Питание должно быть полноценным и сбалансированным, в рационе должны быть белки, жиры, углеводы и клетчатка. Используйте всё, что дает нам природа: мясо, рыбу, яйца, орехи, растительные масла, крупы, овощи и фрукты. А еще кисломолочные продукты – йогурт, кефир, творог, сыр. Питаться нужно регулярно, 3-4 раза в день, не голодая и не переедая.

2. Физические нагрузки: прогулки, бег, фитнес, танцы. Даже если Вы просто пройдетесь пешком вместо поездки в транспорте, это улучшит настроение и самочувствие, придаст бодрости и… поможет улучшить иммунитет. Только помните: какой бы ни была нагрузка, она должна дарить Вам радость.

3. Витамины, микро- и макроэлементы. Организм легче всего усваивает витамины из пищи, поэтому обязательно включайте в свой рацион яйца, печень, морскую рыбу, свежие овощи, фрукты, зелень.

4. Лекарственные препараты. Когда уже не получается справиться своими силами, на помощь приходят достижения современной медицины. Они пригодятся, если Вы уже заболеваете, или заболел кто-то из близких, или просто чувствуете, что организм ослаблен. Сюда относятся препараты-иммуномодуляторы и аптечные витамины. Принимать их нужно строго по инструкции!

Смотри еще:  ОПУХ И БОЛИТ СУСТАВ ПАЛЬЦА

5. Микроклимат Вашего дома или офиса. Там, где нет свежего воздуха и солнышка, а есть пыль и затхлость, никогда не будет хорошего самочувствия. Регулярно убирайте, как можно чаще проветривайте и открывайте шторы. Впустив свежий воздух в свой дом, Вы сделаете огромный шаг на пути к здоровью.

6. Нервная система. Сбои в работе нервной системы могут привести к серьезным заболеваниям. Знаменитая фраза «все болезни от нервов» не зря продолжает быть актуальной до сих пор. Пока Вы не наладите свой сон, не избавитесь от депрессии или хронической усталости, нечего и думать о крепком здоровье.

7. Народные средства. Это могут быть травы: эхинацея, женьшень, мята, шиповник… Все они помогают привести иммунную систему в норму, избавиться от усталости, улучшить сон, вернуть бодрость. Также хороши травяные чаи, натуральные соки и острые овощи – лук, чеснок, хрен. И, конечно, такой кладезь пользы, как мёд – самое вкусное лекарство и самое полезное лакомство.

Эти советы помогут Вам не только повысить иммунитет, но и улучшить свою жизнь, убрав неблагоприятные факторы. Будьте здоровы и веселы!


Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.