Olive oil is not in vain with the old days was called "beauty oil" because the ladies have learned to use it to keep in perfect form and the hair, and nails, and skin. However, that is also a good medicine for a perfect figure, almost none of them does not know to this day.

Cosmetology

Olive oil is amazing moisturizes and nourishes the skin, straightening her, smoothing small wrinkles.

Anti-cellulite rubbing with oil to those less painful than, for example, anti-cellulite massage with honey, which sometimes remain on the body including bruises.

Anti-cellulite massage in combination with essential oils is one of the most effective means antitsellyullitnyh. For example a mixture of olive oil with bergamot oil. 2 Art. olive oil taken 3-4 drops of essential oil of bergamot. For best results, it is recommended to add essential oils of orange and sandalwood.

Generally citrus essential oils have shown themselves perfectly in anti-cellulite therapy. Against the backdrop of olive oil its characteristics appear particularly bright.

A mixture of olive oil with essential oils should be applied to the skin after taking a bath or shower: on the skin moist and perfectly heated open pores and fine oil is absorbed, to accomplish its task. The perfection of such "healing" rate required to take a half months. Even those oil perfectly moisturize the skin of the body before the can massage cellulite.

And quite good anti-cellulite massage with olive oil and salt. They are taken in the ratio 1: 2 (salt two times greater than the oil), diluted to the viscosity of a small amount of water. Used in the same way as the mixture of essential oils.

During the treatment, the body can absorb up to 100 ml oil - it dissolves hydrophobic toxins and enhances the endocrine glands, which in turn contributes to the successful removal of toxins.

See also:   15 rules of hair care products

As a precaution, the appearance of cellulite, as well as for the treatment of already existing (in the case of the initial stage) can take 1 teaspoon of olive oil on an empty stomach, 15-20 minutes before breakfast. Contributing to the normalization of metabolism, olive gradually "dissolve" the existing fat deposits and prevent the emergence of new ones.

Cosmetology

If you are lucky, and you deal with cellulite, it does not mean that it is time to relax and enjoy a well-deserved rest. To the skin and then remained flat, watch your diet, move more, repeat a course of massage with olive oil.



leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

Оливковое масло  не напрасно со старых времен именовали «маслом красоты», потому что дамы выучились с его помощью содержать в безупречном виде и волосы, и ногти, и кожу. Однако о том, что это еще и хорошее лекарство для прекрасной фигуры, почти никто из них  не догадывается и по сей день.

Косметология

Оливковое масло потрясающе увлажняет и питает кожу, выпрямляя ее , разглаживая маленькие морщины.

Антицеллюлитные растирания с таковым маслом наименее болезненны, нежели, к примеру, антицеллюлитный массаж с медом, от которого на теле иногда остаются в том числе и синяки.

Антицеллюлитный массаж в композиции с эфирными маслами является одним из самых действенных антицеллюллитных средств. Например смесь оливкового масла с маслом бергамота. На 2 ст. ложки оливкового масла берется 3-4 капли бергамотового эфирного масла. Для лучшего эффекта, рекомендуют добавить эфирные масла апельсина и сандала.

Смотри еще:  Лифтинг-маска из имбиря - Все буде добре

Вообще эфирные масла цитрусовых отлично себя показали в антицеллюлитной терапии. На фоне оливкового масла их характеристики проявляются в особенности ярко.

Смесь из оливкового масла с эфирными маслами необходимо наносить на кожу после приема душа либо ванны: на влажной и подогретой коже  отлично открыты поры и масла отлично впитаются, чтоб выполнить свою задачу.  В совершенстве курс такового «исцеления» обязан длиться месяца полтора. Еще таковым маслом отлично увлажнять кожу тела перед проведением баночного массажа от целлюлита.

А еще неплох антицеллюлитный массаж с оливковым маслом и солью. Они берутся в соотношении 1:2 (соли в два раза больше, чем масла), разбавляются для вязкости маленьким количеством воды. Используется так же, как и смесь с эфирными маслами.

Смотри еще:  Как подготовить себя к пляжному сезону

За время процедуры тело может вобрать в себя до 100 мл масла – оно растворяет гидрофобные токсины и улучшает работу эндокринных желез, что, в свою очередь, способствует успешному выведению шлаков.

В качестве профилактики появления целлюлита, а также для лечения уже имеющегося (если речь идет о начальной стадии) можно принимать по 1 чайной ложке оливкового масла на пустой желудок, минут за 15-20 до завтрака. Способствуя нормализации метаболизма, олива постепенно «растворит» имеющиеся жировые отложения и не допустит появления новых.

Косметология

Если вам повезло, и вы справились с целлюлитом, это не означает, что пора расслабиться и наслаждаться заслуженным отдыхом. Чтобы кожа и дальше оставалась ровной, следите за своим рационом, больше двигайтесь, повторяйте курс массажа с оливковым маслом.

Смотри еще:  Льняное масло в косметологии – подарок вашей коже

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинг@Mail.ru