Black clay - is a powder dark gray, slightly greasy to the touch. This clay is very dense in consistency. In its composition includes various minerals such as quartz, magnesium, iron, calcium.

Compared with other types of cosmetic clay, black clay maximum toxins from the body, by increasing cellular metabolism.

In cosmetology clay is used very widely. With its do different facials, body wraps, massages, or simply taking a bath. For scalp and hair black clay is not recommended, although the composition of some masks can be found.

The use of black clay for facial skin

Mask with a black clay will help to:

- to improve skin color;
- narrow pores;
- to remove the black dots;
- reduce the oiliness of the skin;
- get rid of acne and remove acne marks.

Contraindications for masks:

- rosacea;
- vascular mesh;
- high blood pressure.

Black clay has a cleansing, antiseptic and anti-inflammatory properties. After two applications, skin looks healthier.

Purifying massage of blackheads

For its holding black clay diluted with water in a ratio of 2: 1. Paste is applied on clean skin and held until dry. The massage is performed in a circular motion with wet fingertips. Clay washed off with plain water.

Purifying mask of black clay

For clay masks stirred with water or herb broth to mushy state. Herbs are used depending on the fat content of the skin. Chamomile is well suited for combination or normal skin, oily skin more appropriate broth succession.

Dry skin is transformed, if instead of a decoction of herbs to use fat sour cream. Clay and cream mixed in equal amounts, there can also add 2 tablespoons of milk. The mask is usually applied for 15 minutes and washed off with water.

See also:   Hair loss in women, causes and treatment at home.

But although black clay used in a variety of masks for the face and body, the main advantage is its anti-cellulite properties. Already after the first procedure can be noted a decrease in swelling and slight lifting effect.

Masks made of black clay body

Mask with black clay and essential oils

Citrus oils, cinnamon, rosemary, mint possess a draining effect.

For the preparation of clay masks diluted with pure water to the desired consistency and oil is added at the rate of 1 drop per 5 milliliters of the mixture. You can also pour a little olive oil or any other oil. The mixture is applied to problem areas and aged 30 minutes. To enhance the effect, you can wrap the body wrap.

In the struggle against the hated "orange peel" will help another mask.

In a bowl, mix the clay, honey bee, mustard powder and water. The resulting mass is needed to massage the problem areas for about 15 minutes.

If the above procedures have neither the time nor the inclination, you can simply add a black clay into the bath, pre-mix it with purified water 1: 1. Bath usually takes 25 minutes, then you need to take a cool shower and lubricate the skin with milk.

Here are a few recipes use black clay. The masks and wraps, you can add your favorite oil, milk and milk products, a variety of teas and even coffee. Experiment and get pleasure from the wonderful properties of black clay.



leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

Черная глина — это порошок темно серого цвета, на ощупь слегка жирный. Эта глина самая плотная по консистенции. В состав ее входят различные микроэлементы, такие как кварц, магний, железо, кальций.

По сравнению с другими видами косметических глин, черная глина максимально выводит токсины из организма, путем усиления клеточного обмена.

В косметологии глина применяется очень широко. С помощью ее делают различные маски для лица, обертывания, массаж или просто принимают ванну. Для кожи головы и волос черную глину не рекомендуют, хотя в составе некоторых масок ее можно встретить.

Использование черной глины для кожи лица

Маски с черной глиной помогут:

— улучшить цвет кожи;
— сузить поры;
— убрать черные точки;
— снизить жирность кожи;
— избавиться от угревых высыпаний и убрать следы прыщей.

Смотри еще:  КАКАЯ МАСКА ПОДХОДИТ ДЛЯ СУХОЙ КОЖИ ЛИЦА

Противопоказания к проведению масок:

— купероз;
— сосудистая сеточка;
— повышенное артериальное давление.

Черная глина обладает очищающим, антисептическим и противовоспалительным свойством. Уже после двух применений, кожа выглядит более здоровой.

Очищающий массаж от черных точек

Для его проведения черную глину разбавляют с водой в соотношении 2:1. Кашица наносится на чистую кожу и выдерживается до полного высыхания. Массаж проводится круговыми движениями влажными подушечками пальцев. Смывается глина обычной водой.

Очищающая маска из черной глины

Для получения маски глину размешивают с водой или отваром трав до кашеобразного состояния. Травы используются в зависимости от жирности кожи. Ромашка хорошо подойдет для смешанной или нормальной кожи, жирной коже больше подойдет отвар череды.

Смотри еще:  Я стесняюсь своего тела. Сезон 4. Выпуск 4 от 23.02.17

Сухая кожа преобразится, если вместо отвара трав использовать жирную сметану. Глина и сметана смешиваются в равных количествах, туда же можно добавить 2 ложки молока. Маска, как обычно, наносится на 15 минут и смывается водой.

Но, хотя черная глина используется в различных масках для лица и тела, главным достоинством являются ее антицеллюлитные свойства. Уже после первых процедур можно отметить уменьшение отечности и небольшой эффект лифтинга.

Маски из черной глины для тела

Маска с черной глиной и эфирными маслами

Масла цитрусовых, корицы, розмарина, мяты обладают дренажным эффектом.

Для приготовления маски глина разводится чистой водой до необходимой консистенции и добавляется масло из расчета 1 капля на 5 миллилитров смеси. Также можно влить немного оливкового или любого другого масла. Смесь наносится на проблемные участки и выдерживается до 30 минут. Для усиления эффекта можно обернуть тело пленкой.

Смотри еще:  Я стесняюсь своего тела. Сезон 4. Выпуск 6 от 09.03.17

В борьбе с ненавистной «апельсиновой корочкой» поможет еще одна маска.

В миске смешать глину, мед пчелиный, порошок горчицы и воду. Полученной массой нужно массировать проблемные места около 15 минут.

Если на вышеперечисленные процедуры нет ни времени, ни желания, можно просто добавить черную глину в ванну, предварительно смешав ее с очищенной водой 1:1. Ванну обычно принимают 25 минут, после чего нужно принять прохладный душ и смазать кожу молочком.

Вот лишь несколько рецептов использования черной глины. В маски и обертывания можно добавлять ваши любимые масла, молочные и кисломолочные продукты, различные отвары и даже кофе. Экспериментируйте и получайте наслаждение от чудесных свойств черной глины.

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинг@Mail.ru