Today, the show balanced and happy season 7 Issue 11, Part 1 of 11.09.2017 morning started very early and woke neozhidanno.Uchastnikov sounds of music, the shadows and people are squirming. As participants respond to such a surprise, and a test lies ahead?

In this issue 11 part 2 of 11.09.2017 instead of the usual training for participants with Slava and Marina, guys will do yoga. This should help them to relax, to find a common language with each other and better prepare for a major test of the week. Because at stake is a very valuable prize. That's what is so lacking in weight loss camp.

The traditional ceremony of weighing the show balanced and happy season 7 Issue 11, Part 3 of 11.09.2017 sums up the next week to combat obesity. Guys a lot and we worked hard on themselves and interact with each other. Whom it helped to throw off those extra kilos and who will be under the yellow line?

See next week the new issue of a balanced and happy!



See also:   balanced and happy. Season 7. Issue 12 dated 16/11/17 STB Ukraine

leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

Сегодня в шоу Взвешенные и счастливые 7 сезон выпуск 11 часть 1 от 09.11.2017 утро началось очень рано и неожиданно.Участников разбудили звуки музыки, тени и извивающееся люди. Как отреагируют участники на такой сюрприз, а также какое испытание ждет их впереди?

Сегодня в выпуске 11 часть 2 от 09.11.2017 вместо привычных для участников тренировок со Славой и Мариной, ребята будут заниматься йогой. Это должно помочь им расслабится, найти общий язык друг с другом и получше подготовиться к главному испытанию недели. Ведь на кону очень ценный приз. То чего так не хватает в лагере похудения.

Традиционная церемония взвешивания в шоу Взвешенные и счастливые 7 сезон выпуск 11 часть 3 от 09.11.2017 подводит итоги очередной недели борьбы с лишним весом. Ребята много и упорно работали над собой и взаимодействуя между собой. Кому это помогло скинуть лишние килограммы а кто окажется под желтой чертой?

Смотрите через неделю новый выпуск Взвешенные и счастливые!


Смотри еще:  Я стесняюсь своего тела. Сезон 5. Выпуск 15 от 10.05.18 СТБ Украина

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.