The main characters of the New Romantic show the channel halves - not like all of the external parameters or worldview. Barbie girl and asexual, a gifted autistic and model-amputi, a former nun who had returned to the world, and gay, who decided to become heterosexual. Society does not want to enter such persons in the generally accepted standards and thus deprives them of the opportunity to be loved. Halves fix it, find for each character is really a soul mate and arrange a rendezvous dreams that can forever change their destiny.

In the 6th edition of the show 03.10.2017 halves awaits Ruslana. She deliberately hidden from the public. She believes that black - it is part of it, and it is - part black. She is comfortable on the "dark side." However, Ruslan already uncomfortable one, so she wants to learn to love. Bogdan - a bright young man who enjoys every day. However, it's hard to find a girl who will understand him and share with him enthusiasm. What will be the first meeting of Ruslana and Bogdan?

Vladislav - a very beautiful girl. The 6 release from 10.03.2017 show Halved Power will tell you that does not feel desirable. On the contrary - felt that abominable men. And all because Vlada cerebral palsy. The girl had a relationship, but the guy told her that his power is not worthy. Now she does not trust men, but do not lose hope to find love. Paul - a survivor of an unusual experience - lightning struck him. Why his body is completely burned. Still, Paul was able to accept himself as he is. What will happen with power and Paul on the first date?

The first date of Ruslana and Bogdan got crumpled, Ruslan frankly did not trust Bogdan. And she did not like herself. Project expert Vladimir Naumenko has decided to help the girl to open up. To this end, the expert has created a special room to Ruslan she found a way out of this situation. How it was the second date, and Ruslan Bogdan said - watch online in 6 release Halves 3 on the New Channel website.

The first appointment authorities and Paul ended for girls despair. She can not accept themselves full-fledged woman, man. project expert Natalia Cholodenko offered Vlad pass through experiment "cleansing of the mind" to show Vlad, the problem is not in her body, and in the perception of ourselves. How to change the power, what will be her second meeting with Paul and the young men say to each other, see the online release halves 6-3 on the New Channel website.

A week later, see the next edition of the show halves.

 

See also:   Gerasimenko family. Hut at Tata. Season 5 Release 17 of 19/12/16 STB Ukraine

leave a comment

Your email will not be published


Yandeks.Metrika Рейтинг@Mail.ru Rambler's Top100

Главные герои романтического шоу Нового канала Половинки – не такие как все по внешним параметрам или мировоззрению. Девочка-барби и асексуал, талантливый аутист и фотомодель–ампути, бывшая монахиня, вернувшаяся в мир, и гей, решивший стать гетеросексуальным. Общество не хочет вписывать таких людей в общепринятые нормы и тем самым лишает их возможности быть любимым. Половинки исправят это, найдут для каждого героя действительно родственную душу и устроят свидание мечты, которое может навсегда изменить их судьбу.

В 6 выпуске от 03.10.2017 шоу Половинки вас ждет Руслана. Девушка сознательно скрывается от общества. Она считает, что черное — это ее часть, а она — часть черного. Ей комфортно на «темной стороне». Однако Руслане уже некомфортно одной, поэтому она хочет научиться любить. Богдан — светлый юноша, который радуется каждому дню. Однако, ему сложно найти девушку, которая поймет его и разделит с ним увлечения. Каким будет первое свидание Русланы и Богдана?

Владислава — очень красивая девушка. В 6 выпуска от 03.10.2017 шоу Половинки Власть расскажет, что не чувствует себя желанной. Наоборот — считает, что отвратительная мужчинам. И все потому, что у Влады ДЦП. У девушки были отношения, но парень ей сказал, что Власть его не достойна. Теперь она не доверяет мужчинам, однако не теряет надежды найти любовь. Павел — человек, переживший необычный жизненный опыт — в него ударила молния. Почему его тело полностью обгорело. И все же Павел смог принять себя таким, какой он есть. Что ждет Власть и Павла на первом свидании?

Первое свидание Русланы и Богдана получилось скомканным, Руслана откровенно не доверяла Богдану. И это ей не нравилось самой. Эксперт проекта Владимир Науменко решил помочь девушке раскрыться. Для этого эксперт создал специальную комнату, чтобы Руслана сама нашла выход из сложившейся ситуации. Как прошло второе свидание, и Руслана ответила Богдану — смотрите онлайн в 6 выпуск Половинки-3 на сайте Нового канала.

Первое свидание Власти и Павла закончилось для девушки отчаянием. Она никак не может принять себя полноценной женщиной, человеком. Эксперт проекта Наталья Холоденко предложила пройти Влад через эксперимент «очищение ума», чтобы показать Влад, что проблема не в ее теле, а в восприятии себя. Как изменилась Власть, каким будет ее второе свидание с Павлом и молодые люди скажут друг другу, смотрите онлайн в 6 выпуск Половинки-3 на сайте Нового канала.

Через неделю смотрите следующий выпуск шоу Половинки.

 

Смотри еще:  Семья Герасименко. Хата на тата. Сезон 5. Выпуск 17 от 19.12.16 СТБ Украина

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинг@Mail.ru