Thus, the long-awaited first release of the new season of the show MasterShef. Teens! Today you will meet new chefs, amateurs, who came to show the judges their culinary talents. Each participant wants to get the coveted white apron. But it will be possible to make only the top twenty of them!

The kitchen shows MasterShef continuing struggle for a place in the top twenty. Each participant tries to surprise the judges of the complexity of the execution of their dishes, flavor and original presentation. But if all will be able to meet our strict judges?

Participants of the show MasterShef trying hard to have time to prepare and submit their best dishes. Because at stake is a ticket to participate in the project! Do all have the strength and endurance? All to be able to fulfill his plan? And who will get the coveted white apron?

The show comes to an end MasterShef selection of twenty of the best chefs, amateurs of the country. Places and white aprons remains very little. Who has time to jump into the last car of the train?

Do not miss a week the new issue MasterShef. Teens!

Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoEu9JVknZbOvFArzf3qd1w

 



See also:   Master Chef CHILDREN. 2 season. Behind the scenes. Issue 36 of the STB 31/05/17 Watch Online

leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

Итак, долгожданный первый выпуск нового сезона шоу МастерШеф. Подростки! Сегодня вы познакомитесь с новыми кулинарами-аматерами, которые пришли продемонстрировать судьям свои кулинарные таланты. Каждый участник мечтает получить заветный белый фартук. Но удастся это сделать только двадцатке лучших из них!

На кухне шоу МастерШеф продолжается борьба за места в двадцатке лучших. Каждый участник пытается удивить судей сложностью исполнения своих блюд, вкусовыми качествами и оригинальной подачей. Но все ли смогут удовлетворить требования наших строгих судей?

Участники шоу МастерШеф изо всех сил стараются успеть приготовить и подать свои лучшие блюда. Ведь на кону билет на участие в проекте! Всем ли хватит сил и выдержки? Все ли смогут исполнить задуманное? И кто же получит заветный белый фартук?

В шоу МастерШеф подходит к концу отбор двадцатки лучших кулинаров-аматеров страны. Мест и белых фартуков осталось совсем немного. Кто же успеет вскочить в последний вагон поезда?

Не пропустите уже через неделю новый выпуск МастерШеф. Подростки!

Источник: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoEu9JVknZbOvFArzf3qd1w

 

Смотри еще:  МастерШеф. Подростки. Кулинарный выпускной. Выпуск 5 от 28.02.2018 СТБ Украина

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.


Яндекс.Метрика