On a visit to the participants of the show came to their elders from the first season. Zefirka Aunt Celia, Odessa, Anastasia Raven, Katya Slivinskaya, Dad, Anton, Isaac and many others - who of the stars of the first children appeared happy with the feast, and who - tortured participants for its endless whims?

Hector Jimenez-Bravo in the kitchen of the Soviet apartment. Tatyana Litvinova in the scenery of elite Parisian apartment. And Dmitry Horovenko in a simple yogic hut. To lift the curtain of privacy, the judge invited the participants to their favorite interiors, and at the same time and arranged workshops for the preparation of creative dishes.

At the battle of black aprons tenth week out Ilana Reznik, Maxim Ganago and Denis Taran. In order not to go home, the participants should prepare restaurant meals, working in suspended cages. Find out which was formed ten best young chefs of the second season? Watch now!

Do not miss the 20th edition of the Master Chef children in a week!

 



See also:   Rydvan family. Part 2: Hut at Tata. Season 5. Issue 4 on 19/09/16 STB Ukraine

leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

В гости к участникам шоу пришли их старшие товарищи из первого сезона. Зефирка, тетя Циля, Одесса, Настя Вороная, Катя Сливинская, Батя, Антон, Исаак и многие другие – кто из звезд первого детского оказался доволен банкетом, а кто – замучил участников своими бесконечными капризами?

Эктор Хименес-Браво на кухне советской квартиры. Татьяна Литвинова в декорациях элитных парижских апартаментов. И Дмитрий Горовенко в простой йоговской хижине. Чтобы приоткрыть занавес личной жизни, судьи пригласили участников в свои любимые интерьеры, а заодно и устроили мастер-классы по приготовлению авторских блюд.

На битву черных фартуков десятой недели вышли Илана Резник, Максим Ганага и Денис Таран. Чтобы не отправиться домой, участникам следовало приготовить ресторанные блюда, работая в подвесных клетках. Узнайте, какой сформировалась десятка лучших юных кулинаров второго сезона? Смотрите уже сейчас!

Не пропустите 20 выпуск Мастер шеф дети уже через неделю!

 


Смотри еще:  Семья Чернышовых. Хата на тата. Сезон 5. Выпуск 15 от 05.12.16 СТБ Украина

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.