German scientists BIOLOGISTS

For centuries, science has developed in Germany, set up research centers, open universities. German scientists have achieved excellent results in all areas. They have made an impressive contribution in the improvement of the world civilization.

wissenschaft

Kaiser Wilhelm Center for the Study of the universal questions of creation was founded in 1911, which later became known as the Max Planck Society. Center became the smithy of Nobel laureates.

What are the major scientific discoveries made by scientists in Germany? Who's Who in the German science? How to evaluate the contribution of German scientists in the development of world civilization? On the site you can get acquainted with the biographies of prominent German scientists and with significant contributions made by them in the world of science.

People are always interested in how ingenious scientists, collecting the crumbs of all information submitted by the predecessors, colleagues or outstanding contemporaries, in moments of greatest insight suddenly made a rapid breakthrough and a great discovery. Their findings are often disputed, caused bewilderment, envy and persecution. However, they stubbornly went to his goal, and paved the way for followers. This is indicated by the biography of the great German scientists.

GREAT GERMAN SCIENTISTS

Johannes Kepler
Alexander von Humboldt
Heinrich Hertz (German)
Heinrich Hertz (in Russian)

Famous people of Germany have made to civilization and world culture is a tremendous contribution. This country has given the world a big number of eminent scientists, inventors, engineers, doctors, composers, philosophers, poets, writers.

"Famous people"

Alexander von Humboldt (Alexander von Humboldt, 1769-1859) - the famous German scholar and lexicographer, a geographer and explorer, naturalist. In honor of Alexander named the lake and river in the state of Nevada (USA), a crater on the moon, the mountains in Australia, New Zealand, Central Asia, the glacier in Greenland, Peruvian current - a cold current washing coast of South America, he opened ...

See also:   FOREVER21 Guide / How to Order and register

 

We often hear on the radio: "The radio has a range of 782 kHz." What does the "kHz" or 1,000 times smaller "hertz" "? It is a measure of frequency, number of oscillations per second AC running the receiver. The name was chosen in honor of the eminent German physicist Heinrich Rudolf Hertz. Hertz, the son of a prominent family, ...

 



leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

НЕМЕЦКИЕ УЧЕНЫЕ БИОЛОГИ

В течение веков развивалась наука в Германии, создавались научные центры, открывались университеты. Немецкие ученые достигли великолепных результатов во всех сферах деятельности. Они внесли впечатляющий вклад также в совершенствование мировой цивилизации.

wissenschaft

Кайзером Вильгельмом в 1911 году был основан центр изучения универсальных вопросов мироздания, который позднее стал называться Обществом Макса Планка. Центр стал кузницей нобелевских лауреатов.

Какие основные научные открытия сделаны учеными Германии? Кто есть кто в немецкой науке? Как оценивают вклад немецких ученых в развитие мировой цивилизации? На страницах сайта вы можете познакомиться с биографиями выдающихся немецких ученых и с весомым вкладом, внесенным ими в мировую науку.

Людей всегда интересовало, как гениальные ученые, собрав по крупицам все сведения, оставленные предшественниками, коллегами или выдающимися современниками, в моменты наивысшего озарения вдруг делали стремительный рывок и гениальное открытие. Их открытия часто оспаривались, вызывали недоумение, зависть и преследования. Однако они упорно шли к своей цели и прокладывали путь последователям. Об этом говорят биографии великих немецких ученых.

ВЕЛИКИЕ НЕМЕЦКИЕ УЧЕНЫЕ

Иоганн Кеплер
Александр фон Гумбольдт
Генрих Герц (на немецком языке)
Генрих Герц (на русском языке)

Знаменитые люди Германии внесли в цивилизацию и мировую культуру колоссальный вклад. Эта страна дала миру грандиозное количество выдающихся ученых, изобретателей, инженеров, врачей, композиторов, философов, поэтов, писателей.

«Знаменитые люди»

Александр фон Гумбольдт (Alexander von Humboldt, 1769-1859) – знаменитый немецкий ученый-энциклопедист, географ и путешественник, естествоиспытатель. В честь Александра названы озеро и река в штате Невада (США), кратер на Луне, горы в Австралии, Новой Зеландии, Центральной Азии, ледник в Гренландии, Перуанское течение – холодное течение, омывающее берега Южной Америки, он открыл…

 

Мы часто слышим по радио: «Радиостанция работает в диапазоне 782 кГц». Что означает этот «килогерц» или в 1000 раз меньший «герц»»? Это мера частоты, количества колебаний в секунду переменного тока, на котором работает приемник. Название было выбрано в честь выдающегося немецкого физика Генриха Рудольфа Герца. Г. Герц, сын известной семьи,…

 


Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.