While the tale evolved, composer Gennady Gladkov wrote to her music. Couplets immediately liked not only group working on the film, but their singing and other studio members.

Gennady Gladkov, Inessa Kovalevskaya, ...., Max Zherebchevsky

 

Studio "Soyuzmultfilm" did not have the necessary capacity to record the music as the composer conceived it. Long agreed with the studio grammzapisi "Melody". We invited the quartet "Accord", while very popular, consisting of two female voices and two male.

  • Record was scheduled for the night - another free time to "tune" the studio was not found. Recorded music orchestra of small, made up, which consisted of mostly young musicians. Orchestra conducted by the composer himself, Gennady Gladkov.

It was the turn of singers - performers. Party offered to sing Troubadour Oleg Anofrieva - stage actor with a pleasant voice. At the last moment it turns out, the quartet "Accord" did not attend the post! Really abandon studio "Melody", produced with such difficulty? Catastrophe! Middle of the night we managed to get through to the singer and the singer Elmira Zherzdevoy Anatoli Gorokhov .... Here we are!

Anatoli Gorokhov

 

With barely started recording ... It's just fortunate that in making the film attended a wonderful sound engineer, and later composer Victor Babushkin. Recorded serenading troubadours, their duet with Princess. Turn came ensembles. And it turned out that Oleg Anofriev - a good simulator. Sound engineer recorded the singer on individual tracks, then all joined together, adding juicy bass Anatoli Gorokhov. Bo-o-Olsha secret! - she sang for the King weak tenorochkom Gennady Gladkov. We got to the verses of these robbers, and again a dead end ... At the head of the gang should be a woman - Atamansha. Lyric soprano Elmira Zherzdevoy did not suitable for this. Then Oleg Anofriev offered to sing and atamansha! All were dumbfounded. But he insisted, then asked which of the actresses have to "see" as atamansha? - Most likely, Faina Ranevskaya? - Well! I will try to "turn Ranevskaya"! - said Anofriev and went up to the microphone.

Oleg Anofriev and Elmira Zherzdeva

 

Recording ended safely. All we sighed with relief. As stated in the Russian proverb - a blessing in disguise! Grammzapisi from the studio "Melody" went home in the morning. Not yet awakened Moscow with clean streets and rare car seemed to be wonderful, life - amazing and quite happy ...
Zherebchevsky Max and Inessa Kovalevskaya

Source: //www.adme.ru/tvorchestvo-hudozhniki/bremenskie-muzykanty-nepridumannaya-istoriya-615355/

leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

Пока сказка складывалась, композитор Геннадий Гладков писал к ней музыку. Куплеты сразу понравились не только группе, работающей над фильмом, но их запели и другие студийцы.

Геннадий Гладков, Инесса Ковалевская, …., Макс Жеребчевский

 

Студия «Союзмультфильм» не располагала необходимыми возможностями, чтобы записать музыку так, как её задумал композитор. Долго договаривались со студией граммзаписи «Мелодия». Пригласили квартет «Аккорд», в то время очень популярный, состоящий из двух женских голосов и двух мужских.

  • Запись назначили на ночь – другого свободного времени на студии «Мелодия» не нашлось. Записал музыку небольшой оркестрик, в состав, которого вошли в основном молодые музыканты. Дирижировал оркестром сам композитор, Геннадий Гладков.

Настала очередь певцов – исполнителей. Партию Трубадура предложили спеть Олегу Анофриеву – театральному актёру с приятным голосом. В самый последний момент выясняется, квартет «Аккорд» не приехал на запись! Неужели отказаться от студии «Мелодия», добытой с таким трудом? Катастрофа! Среди ночи нам удалось дозвониться к певице Эльмире Жерздевой и певцу Анатолию Горохову…. Приехали!

Анатолий Горохов

 

С грехом пополам запись началась…Это просто счастье, что в создании фильма принял участие замечательный звукорежиссёр, а впоследствии и композитор Виктор Бабушкин. Записали серенаду Трубадура, их дуэт с Принцессой. Дошла очередь до ансамблей. И тут выяснилось, что Олег Анофриев — неплохой имитатор. Звукорежиссёр записывал певца на отдельные дорожки, потом соединял все вместе, прибавляя сочный бас Анатолия Горохова. Бо-о-ольшой секрет! – спел за Короля слабеньким тенорочком Геннадий Гладков. Добрались до куплетов настоящих разбойников и опять тупик… Во главе банды должна быть женщина – Атаманша. Лирическое сопрано Эльмиры Жерздевой никак для этого не подходило. И тогда Олег Анофриев предложил спеть и за Атаманшу! Все оторопели. Но он настаивал, потом спросил, кого из актрис нужно «видеть» в роли Атаманши? — Скорее всего, Фаину Раневскую? — Отлично! Попробую «под Раневскую»! – заявил Анофриев и пошёл к микрофону.

Олег Анофриев и Эльмира Жерздева

 

Запись благополучно закончилась. Все с облегчением вздохнули. Как говорится, в русской народной пословице – нет худа без добра! Из студии граммзаписи « Мелодия» разъезжались под утро. Ещё не проснувшаяся Москва с чистыми улицами и редкими машинами казалась прекрасной, жизнь — удивительной и совершенно счастливой…
Макс Жеребчевский и Инесса Ковалевская

Источник: http://www.adme.ru/tvorchestvo-hudozhniki/bremenskie-muzykanty-nepridumannaya-istoriya-615355/

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.