Each year, filmmakers surprise fans of the movie genres of diverse innovations. 2016 is no exception. Some people prefer to see new films cinema visit, someone is waiting for the show on TV. Thanks to the development of modern technologies the opportunity to watch movies at home. It offers viewers are presented online cinemas. Here, any movie buff can choose a movie to taste.

Spring 2016 will present all film fans a lot of surprises. Mostly it will be films about the heroes of comic books and computer games. Used special effects already speak for themselves. These films are simply not permissible to look at the poor quality. All movies 2016 watch online movies for free on our portal. One of the most anticipated new films this spring (April) will be the film "Batman vs. Superman: At the dawn of justice." Interest in super heroes will never be quenched. It is supported by powerful special effects used in the film, playing the talented actors, large-scale battles, after which the good will certainly triumph over evil.

In May 2016 the world will shake just two movie premieres. The movie "The First Avenger: Confrontation" is a continuation of the acclaimed "The Avengers." Now the government wants to subjugate all superheroes, forcing them to register. But of course it does not want to obey some of the characters and create their own league struggle. In the new film to the audience except the favorite characters will appear new, but I have known heroes. And who is to be seen.

Fans of computer games in May will please the long-awaited adaptation of "Warcraft". This film is the game fans have been waiting 10 years and now their dreams have come true. The story takes place at locations, studied for a long time fan of the game. Humans and orcs appear before us in all its glory. In the film, it is impossible to distinguish good and bad, all the characters are equivalent. Stunning special effects, perfect graphics, intricate plot - nothing will not leave you indifferent. This film is just not possible to look at the poor quality. This should not be a priori. Do you want to watch new movies 2016 in good quality , then welcome to our website. The end of summer also promises to be hot. The audience will appear "Suicide Squad." Now the arena out of super villains. The government gives them a chance to atone for their sins by sending them on a mission from which live destined to return, not all.

MAJOR FOREIGN FILMS 2016 under the version of edition of "film about" / "film industry"

From "Batman vs. Superman" to "Snowden"

Kinokomiks and historical, fantasy and comedy, the film adaptation of the classic and paintings based on real events - in the review of the editorial board, "a film about the" / "Film Industry" collected those foreign films, which will discuss the most in 2016.

Major foreign films in 2016 according to the editorial, "a film about the" / "Film Industry"Major foreign films in 2016 according to the editorial, "a film about the" / "Film Industry"

See also:   Main on Film Pro. "The film industry" from 01.30.2015

"BATMAN VS SUPERMAN: FOR JUSTICE THE DAWN"

"Batman vs. Superman: At the dawn of justice" will open the season premier movie-comics. In the picture, two super hero face to face. While people in cloaks and masks will argue about who is worthy to stand in defense of the world hovering over humanity deadly threat.

Trailer "Batman vs. Superman"

"NORMS AND Enduring"

Mr Green - the head of the insidious corporations - decided to build a city in the Arctic for millionaires. The ice should appear residential complexes, shops and entertainment venues. The indigenous inhabitants of these places - animals - are opposed to such a reorganization of their homes. To ward off Mr Green this idea, the decision to go to New York bear Norm and his teammates - adamantine lemmings. Ahead of them expect an adventure, full of dangers and difficulties. Pass this way Norma and help lemmings courage, sincerity, cunning, as well as dances, one of which - "Arctic Sheik" - sure to win the hearts of city residents. But this is only the first step to solving the main problem.

Trailer "Norm and Enduring"

"The First Avenger: Confrontation"

In the new project from the studio Marvel «First Avenger: Confrontation" in the ranks of superheroes, too, happen a split. The fight converge Iron Man and Captain America. Recent deadly allies quarreled over the administration of the Act by the Government on the registration of people with special abilities: one will take him another - reject. Civil war that breaks out in the ranks of the Avengers, uses in its insidious purpose of Baron Zemo.

Trailer for the movie "The First Avenger: Confrontation"

"Suicide Squad"

And in the "Suicide Squad" humanity does not superheroes and supervillains will have to save. That's just the mission is likely to be the last in their lives. The film starring Margot Robbie, Will Smith and Jared Leto.

Trailer "Suicide Squad"

"X-Men: Apocalypse"

The main characters of another comic book series, "X-Men" will face another dangerous enemy: an ancient mutant Apocalypse - in the homonymous part of kinoserii mutants people. In the new film, Magneto, Mystique, Professor X and Beast will compete with the invincible monster.

Trailer for the new "X-Men"
AVNYE GUYS "

Detective Comedy directed by Shane Black, who has removed the film "Iron Man 3". In the center of the plot - a private detective Holland March and Bonecrusher Jackson Healey. This nice guy that each other can not stand (and even Jackson broke his arm Holland), charge simple enough thing - to find the missing girl. The investigation leads them to believe that it is unclean, it is involved not only the mafia, but also the highest circles of power. The main roles are played by Russell Crowe and Ryan Gosling.

Trailer "Goodfellas"

"INDEPENDENCE DAY 2: REVIVAL"

Among the potentially highest-grossing films in 2016 - "Independence Day 2: Renaissance" - a continuation of the same name by Roland Emmerich blockbuster in which earthlings are waiting for a new, even more devastating alien invasion.

Trailer "Independence Day 2"

"Fantastic Beasts and Where they live"

A screen adaptation of JK Rowling's book "Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them" - a New York magical adventures zoologist Newt Scamander. Textbook under his authorship of the various kinds of fantastic animals become required reading Harry Potter 70 years later.

See also:   Serial Judge Season 1 (2014) watch online

movie trailer

"Ice Age: a collision is imminent"

Continuation of the popular animated series. Saber-toothed squirrel Scrat, still chasing an acorn, it turns into a flying saucer aliens, jammed in the ice. Trying to get wrapped by the fact that the protein leaves the Earth and into the open space. A series of cosmic accidents, which becomes the culprit Scrat, leads to a new cataclysm. To escape, the main characters of stories - Sid, Manny, Diego, Francine, tank and other animals - are forced to leave their habitat and go on a journey full of dangers. In search of a new home, they will go through the mysterious lands and meet new friends.

Trailer for the animated film "Ice Age: The clash is inevitable"

"Star Wars: The Outcast"

"Star Wars: The Outlaw" - the first spin-off of the legendary fantasy saga. The film Gareth Edwards will be developed before the events of Episode IV epic, and the protagonists will be the rebels aimed to steal drawings "Death Star" battle stations Empire.

First look at "Star Wars: The Outcast"

"Warcraft"

Fantastic action based on the eponymous computer game. The action takes place in the universe of Warcraft during the war between the Alliance and the Horde. The fight will meet representatives of the human race and giant creatures - orcs. The film explores in detail the worlds of Azeroth and their inhabitants. From the people in the battle take part war hero Anduin Lothar Medivh defender, the young mage Khadgar and King Llane Wrynn of Stormwind and his lady Tarja. From the side of the orcs is a noble leader Durotan - the main hero of the Horde, Orgrim Doomhammer warrior and the most dangerous leader Blackhand the Destroyer. And in the film, and on the field of battle Orcs and people act on an equal footing: the authors of the project deliberately do not emit any of the races, there are no heroes and villains - only soldiers ready to sacrifice their lives for the sake of his people.

Trailer "Warcraft"

"London Has Fallen"

Anticipated sequel thriller "Olympus Has Fallen", which premiered in 2013. In the second film Novels returned to their roles Gerard Butler, Aaron Eckhart and Morgan Freeman. Action moved from Washington to the UK capital. Here under mysterious circumstances killed the Prime Minister. His funeral brings together the leaders of the Western world countries. None of them did not realize that all of these events - part of the plan of terrorists planning to kill the president. Only three people in a position to counter this deadly threat - US President Benjamin Ascher, the head of his guard Mike Banning and Secret Service agents MI6.

Trailer "The Fall of London"

"GHOSTBUSTERS"

Restart famous kinoserii Papers and fighters with the paranormal has been director of "Bridesmaids" Paul FIG. At this time the ghost will hunt exclusively ladies. Starring in the film starring Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Leslie Jones and Kate McKinnon. The filmmakers promise that Sigourney Weaver and Bill Murray - actors from the original film in 1984, too, there is a place in the highly anticipated sequel.

The first frame of the "Ghostbusters"

"Ben-Hur"

The story of Ben-Hur filmed in Hollywood Timur Bekmambetov. In the scenario peplum lay Lew Wallace novel "Ben-Hur: The Story of the Christ" - about the inhabitants of ancient Judea, which betrays best friend Roman. Years later, Ben-Hur returned from prison and takes revenge on Messala. Picture of the same name in 1959 received a 11 "Oscars", including for best actor. In the new film adaptation of Ben-Hur will play a grandson of the famous director John Huston - Jack.

See also:   Oscar 2016: Best Visual Effects [nomination]

"THE JUNGLE BOOK"

In the center of the story - a pack of wolves bred man-cub Mowgli the jungle inhabitants. In the English version of the film will be presented by the beasts of Hollywood stars. Ball will speak the voice of Bill Muret, Bagheera - Ben Kingsley, but for the tiger python Kaa says Scarlett Johansson. The actors give their characters, not only to vote, with the help of technology capture «motion capture» and they also copied their movements.

Trailer for "The Jungle Book"

"STATREK: infinity"

The events of the film unfold two years after the beginning of the first five-year space shuttle mission, "Enterprise." starship command, which is still headed by James T. Kirk, comes under attack of unknown powerful alien. The ship is destroyed and the crew is not uncharted planet, where they were waiting for a new ruthless enemy.

Teaser of the film "Star Trek: Infinite"

"ALICE IN THE WONDERLAND"

The long-awaited continuation of the adventures of Alice kerrollovskogo from Tim Burton-producer. But if the first director of the film adaptation of the famous book today decided to change the role, then all the principal actors remained in their places. The main character played by Mia Wasikowska, the Mad Hatter - Johnny Depp, the White Queen -Enn Hathaway, Red - Helena Bonham Carter. Alice will go to travel on the classic route of the works of Lewis Carroll, and go down to the writers invented Dungeons and face-to-face encounter with the times, played by Sacha Baron Cohen.

Trailer of "Alice in Wonderland"

"Snowden"

Oliver Stone political thriller about a man who found himself in the middle of one of the most notorious spy scandals of the XXI century. A former analyst at the US National Security Agency, with a privileged - the highest - access to classified information, for the sake of truth sacrificed his career and security. Edward Snowden gave reporters evidence that the NSA program uses the global surveillance in respect of nationals of other countries and leaders. In 2015, a documentary thriller about Edward Snowden «Citizenfour. True Snowden "journalist Laura Poitras became the highest grossing non-fiction films in cinemas in Russia: the picture has collected more than 10 million rubles, and attracted to the cinema more than 32 thousand spectators.

Teaser "Snowden"

"Long live Caesar!"

The action of the new film Cohen brothers takes place in the 50 years in Hollywood, in an era when Dream Factory experienced its Golden Age. Producer of a large studio - played by Josh Brolin - is in a very difficult situation. Straight from the set of large-scale peplum of a great political and military leader Cesar steal the leading man and the most popular actor of the American mid-century film Baird Whitlock, performed by Jojo Clooney. And it is imperative to find Whitlock before it will make reporters.

Trailer "Hail Caesar!"

Authors: Haryunin George, is pleased to Ilya, Sulim Alexander



leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

Каждый год кинематографисты удивляют поклонников кино жанров разнообразными новинками. 2016 не является исключением. Кто-то предпочитает для просмотра киноновинок посещать кинотеатры, кто-то ждет показа по телевизору. Благодаря развитию современных технологий появилась возможность просматривать фильмы дома. К услугам зрителей представлены онлайн-кинотеатры. Здесь любой киноман сможет подобрать себе фильм по вкусу.

Весна 2016 года преподнесёт всем киноманам множество сюрпризов. Большей частью это будут фильмы, посвященные героям комиксов и компьютерных игр. Используемые спецэффекты уже говорят сами за себя. Такие фильмы просто непозволительно смотреть в плохом качестве. Все фильмы 2016 года смотрите онлайн бесплатно на нашем кино портале. Одной из самых ожидаемых киноновинок этой весны (апрель) станет фильм «Бэтмен против Супермена: На заре справедливости». Интерес к супер героям не угаснет никогда. Он поддерживается мощными спецэффектами, используемыми в фильмах, игрой талантливых актеров, масштабными сражениями, в конце которых добро непременно победит зло.

В мае 2016 мир потрясет сразу две кинопремьеры. Фильм «Первый мститель: Противостояние» Является продолжением нашумевших «Мстителей». Теперь правительство хочет подчинить себе всех супергероев, заставив их пройти регистрацию. Но, естественно этому не хотят подчиняться некоторые герои и создают свою лигу борьбы. В новом фильме перед зрителем кроме полюбившихся персонажей предстанут новые, но давно известные герои. А кто именно, покажет время.

Поклонников компьютерных игр май порадует выходом долгожданной экранизации «Варкрафт». Этот фильм поклонники игры ждут уже 10 лет и вот их мечты сбылись. Действие фильма разворачивают в локациях, давно исследованных поклонниками игры. Люди и орки предстанут перед нами во всей красе. В фильме невозможно выделить хороших или плохих, все герои равнозначны. Потрясающие спецэффекты, идеальная графика, замысловатый сюжет – ничто не оставит вас равнодушным. Этот фильм просто не представляется возможным смотреть в плохом качестве. Этого не должно быть априори. Хотите смотреть новые фильмы 2016 в хорошем качестве, тогда добро пожаловать на наш сайт. Конец лета также обещает быть жарким. На суд зрителей предстанет «Отряд самоубийц». Теперь на арену выходят супер злодеи. Правительство дает им шанс искупить свои грехи, отправляя их на миссию, из которой живыми суждено вернуться не всем.

ГЛАВНЫЕ ЗАРУБЕЖНЫЕ ФИЛЬМЫ 2016 ГОДА ПО ВЕРСИИ РЕДАКЦИИ «ФИЛЬМ ПРО»/«ИНДУСТРИЯ КИНО»

От «Бэтмена против Супермена» до «Сноудена»

Кинокомиксы и исторические фильмы, фантастика и комедии, экранизации классики и картины, основанные на реальных событиях, — в обзоре редакции «Фильм Про»/«Индустрия кино» собраны те зарубежные фильмы, которые будут обсуждать больше всего в 2016 году.

Главные зарубежные фильмы 2016 года по версии редакции «Фильм Про»/«Индустрия кино»Главные зарубежные фильмы 2016 года по версии редакции «Фильм Про»/«Индустрия кино»

Смотри еще:  Смотреть онлайн российский фильм 2015 "Про любовь" - легкий и со смыслом!

«БЭТМЕН ПРОТИВ СУПЕРМЕНА: НА ЗАРЕ СПРАВЕДЛИВОСТИ»

«Бэтмен против Супермена: На заре справедливости» откроет сезон премьер фильмов-комиксов. В картине два супергероя столкнутся лицом к лицу. Пока люди в плащах и масках будут спорить о том, кто из них достоин стоять на защите мира, над человечеством нависнет смертельная угроза.

Трейлер «Бэтмен против Супермена»

«НОРМ И НЕСОКРУШИМЫЕ»

Мистер Грин – глава коварной корпорации – решает построить в Арктике город для миллионеров. Среди льдов должны появиться жилые комплексы, магазины и развлекательные центры. Коренные обитатели этих мест – животные – выступают против подобной реорганизации их дома. Чтобы отвадить Мистера Грина от этой идеи, принимается решение отправить в Нью-Йорк медведя Норма и его напарников – несокрушимых леммингов. Впереди их ожидают приключения, полные опасностей и трудностей. Пройти этот путь Норму и леммингам помогут отвага, искренность, хитрость, а также танцы, один из которых – «Арктик Шейк» — обязательно покорит сердца жителей города. Но это лишь первый шаг к решению главной проблемы.

Трейлер «Норма и Несокрушимых»

«ПЕРВЫЙ МСТИТЕЛЬ: ПРОТИВОСТОЯНИЕ»

В новом проекте от студии Marvel «Первый мститель: Противостояние» в рядах супергероев тоже случится раскол. В схватке сойдутся Железный Человек и Капитан Америка. Недавние союзники смертельно поссорятся из-за введения правительством Акта о регистрации людей с особыми способностями: один его примет, другой — отвергнет. Гражданскую войну, которая разгорится в рядах Мстителей, использует в своих коварных целях Барон Земо.

Трейлер фильма «Первый мститель: Противостояние»

«ОТРЯД САМОУБИЙЦ»

А в «Отряде самоубийц» человечество должны будут спасти не супергерои, а суперзлодеи. Вот только эта миссия, скорее всего, станет последней в их жизни. В фильме снялись Марго Робби, Уилл Смит и Джаред Лето.

Трейлер «Отряда самоубийц»

«ЛЮДИ ИКС: АПОКАЛИПСИС»

Главные герои ещё одной серии комиксов, «Люди Икс», столкнутся с очередным опасным противником: древним мутантом Апокалипсисом — в одноимённой части киносерии о людях-мутантах. В новом фильме Магнето, Мистик, профессор Икс и Зверь сразятся с неуязвимым монстром.

Трейлер новых «Людей Икс»
АВНЫЕ ПАРНИ»

Комедийный детектив режиссёра Шейна Блэка, снявшего фильм «Железный человек 3». В центре сюжета – частный детектив Холланд Марч и костолом Джексон Хили. Этим славным парням, которые друг друга терпеть не могут (а Джексон даже сломал руку Холланду), поручают нехитрое дело – разыскать пропавшую девушку. Расследование приводит их к мысли, что дело нечисто, что здесь замешана не только мафия, но и высшие круги власти. Главные роли в фильме исполнили Рассел Кроу и Райан Гослинг.

Трейлер «Славных парней»

«ДЕНЬ НЕЗАВИСИМОСТИ 2: ВОЗРОЖДЕНИЕ»

Среди потенциально самых кассовых фильмов 2016 года — «День независимости 2: Возрождение» — продолжение одноимённого кинохита Роланда Эммериха, в котором землян ждёт новое, ещё более разрушительное инопланетное вторжение.

Трейлер «Дня независимости 2»

«ФАНТАСТИЧЕСКИЕ ТВАРИ И ГДЕ ОНИ ОБИТАЮТ»

Экранизация книги Джоан Роулинг «Фантастические звери и места их обитания» — о нью-йоркских приключениях магического зоолога Ньюта Скамандера. Учебник под его авторством о разнообразных видах фантастических животных станет настольной книгой Гарри Поттера 70 лет спустя.

Смотри еще:  Оскар 2016: Лучшие визуальные эффекты [номинации]

Трейлер фильма

«ЛЕДНИКОВЫЙ ПЕРИОД: СТОЛКНОВЕНИЕ НЕИЗБЕЖНО»

Продолжение популярной анимационной серии. Саблезубая белка Скрэт, всё ещё гоняющаяся за жёлудем, оказывается в летающей тарелке инопланетян, застрявшей во льдах. Попытка выбраться оборачивается тем, что белка покидает пределы Земли и попадает в открытый космос. Череда космических происшествий, виновником которых становится Скрэт, приводит к новому катаклизму. Чтобы спастись, главные герои истории — Сид, Мэнни, Диего, Франсин, Бак и другие животные — вынуждены покинуть своё место обитания и отправиться в путешествие, наполненное опасностями. В поисках нового дома они пройдут через загадочные земли и встретят новых друзей.

Трейлер мультфильма «Ледниковый период: Столкновение неизбежно»

«ЗВЁЗДНЫЕ ВОЙНЫ: ИЗГОЙ»

«Звёздные войны: Изгой» — первый спин-офф легендарной фантастической киносаги. Действие фильма Гарета Эдвардса будет разворачиваться до событий IV эпизода киноэпопеи, а главными героями станут повстанцы, цель которых выкрасть чертежи «Звезды смерти», боевой станции Империи.

Первый взгляд на «Звёздные войны: Изгой»

«ВАРКРАФТ»

Фантастический экшн по мотивам одноимённой компьютерной игры. Действие разворачивается во вселенной Варкрафт во время войны между Альянсом и Ордой. В схватке сойдутся представители рода человеческого и гигантские существа — орки. В фильме подробно исследуются миры Азерота, а также их обитатели. Со стороны людей в битве принимают участие герой войны Андуин Лотар, защитник Медив, молодой маг Кадгар и король Штормграда Ллейн Ринн со своей Леди Тарьей. Со стороны орков будет благородный вождь Дуротан — главный герой Орды, воин Оргрим Молот Рока и самый опасный вожак Чернорук Разрушитель. И в фильме, и на поле боя Орки и люди выступают на равных правах: авторы проекта намеренно не выделяют ни одну из рас, здесь нет героев и злодеев — только воины, готовые пожертвовать жизнью ради своего народа.

Трейлер «Варкрафт»

«ПАДЕНИЕ ЛОНДОНА»

Ожидаемое продолжение боевика «Падение Олимпа», премьера которого состоялась в 2013 году. Во втором фильме дилогии к своим ролям вернулись Джерард Батлер, Аарон Экхарт и Морган Фриман. Действие из Вашингтона переместилось в столицу Великобритании. Здесь при загадочных обстоятельствах погибает премьер-министр. На его похороны съезжаются лидеры стран Западного мира. Никто из них не догадывается, что все эти события – часть плана террористов, планирующих убийство президентов. Лишь три человека в состоянии противостоять этой смертельной угрозе – президент США Бенджамин Эшер, глава его охраны Майк Бэннинг и агент секретной службы МИ-6.

Трейлер «Падения Лондона»

«ОХОТНИКИ ЗА ПРИВИДЕНИЯМИ»

Перезапуском знаменитой киносерии об исследователях и борцах с паранормальными явлениями занимается режиссёр «Девичника в Вегасе» Пол Фиг. На этот раз за привидениями будут охотиться исключительно дамы. В главных ролях в фильме снялись Мелисса МакКарти, Кристен Уиг, Лесли Джонс и Кейт МакКиннон. Авторы фильма обещают, что Сигурни Уивер и Биллу Мюррею – актёрам из оригинального фильма 1984 года тоже найдётся место в долгожданном продолжении.

Первый кадр из «Охотников за привидениями»

«БЕН-ГУР»

Историю о Бен-Гуре экранизирует в Голливуде Тимур Бекмамбетов. В основу сценария пеплума лёг роман Лью Уоллеса «Бен-Гур: история Христа» — о жителе древней Иудеи, которого предаёт лучший друг-римлянин. Годы спустя Бен-Гур возвращается с каторги и мстит Мессале. Одноимённая картина 1959 года получила 11 «Оскаров», в том числе и за лучшую мужскую роль. В новой экранизации Бен-Гура сыграет внук знаменитого режиссёра Джона Хьюстона — Джек.

Смотри еще:  Лето уже близко, смотрите до конца ))

«КНИГА ДЖУНГЛЕЙ»

В центре истории — воспитанный стаей волков человеческий детёныш Маугли и обитатели джунглей. В англоязычной версии фильма зверей озвучат звёзды Голливуда. Балу будет говорить голосом Билла Мюрея, Багира — Бена Кингсли, а за тигрового питона Каа говорит Скарлетт Йоханссон. Актёры подарили своим персонажам не только голоса, с помощью технологии захвата «motion capture» они также копировали и их движения.

Трейлер «Книги джунглей»

«СТАТРЕК: БЕСКОНЕЧНОСТЬ»

События фильма развернутся спустя два года после начала первой пятилетней миссии космического корабля «Энтерпрайз». Команда звездолёта, которую по-прежнему возглавляет Джеймс Ти Кирк, попадает под атаку могущественных неизвестных инопланетян. Корабль уничтожен, а экипаж оказывается не неизведанной планете, где их уже поджидает новый безжалостный враг.

Тизер фильма «Стартрек: Бесконечность»

«АЛИСА В ЗАЗЕРКАЛЬЕ»

Долгожданное продолжение приключений кэрролловской Алисы от Тима Бёртона-продюсера. Но если режиссёр первой части современной экранизации знаменитой книги решил сменить роль, то все главные актёры остались на своих местах. Главную героиню играет Миа Васиковска, Безумного Шляпника — Джонни Депп, Белую Королеву —Энн Хэтэуэй, Красную — Хелена Бонем Картер. Алисе предстоит отправиться путешествие по классическим маршрутам из произведений Льюиса Кэрролла, а также спуститься в выдуманное сценаристами Подземелье и лицом к лицу столкнуться со Временем, роль которого исполнит Саша Барон Коэн.

Трейлер «Алисы в Зазеркалье»

«СНОУДЕН»

Политический триллер Оливера Стоуна о человеке, который оказался в центре одного из самых громких шпионских скандалов XXI века. Бывший аналитик Агентства национальной безопасности США с привилегированным — самым высоким — доступом к секретной информации, ради правды пожертвовал своей карьерой и безопасностью. Эдвард Сноуден предоставил журналистам доказательства, что АНБ использует программы глобальной слежки в отношении граждан страны, иностранцев и лидеров других государств. В 2015 году документальный триллер об Эдварде Сноудене «Citizenfour. Правда Сноудена» журналистки Лоры Пойтрас стал самым кассовым неигровым фильмом в российском прокате: картина собрала более 10 миллионов рублей и привлекла в кинотеатры более 32 тысяч зрителей.

Тизер «Сноудена»

«ДА ЗДРАВСТВУЕТ ЦЕЗАРЬ!»

Действие нового фильма братьев Коэн разворачивается в 50-е годы в Голливуде, в эпоху, когда Фабрика Грёз переживала свой Золотой век. Продюсер крупной студии — его играет Джош Бролин — оказывается в весьма затруднительной ситуации. Прямо со съёмочной площадки масштабного пеплума о великом политическом деятеле и полководце Цезаре крадут исполнителя главной роли и самого популярного актёра американского кино середины века Бэрда Уитлока, в исполнении Джоджа Клуни. И найти Уитлока нужно непременно раньше, чем это сделают репортёры.

Трейлер «Да здравствует Цезарь!»

Авторы: Харюнин Георгий, Радаев Илья, Сулим Александра


Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.