Sour cream - one of the largest Czech musicians, is considered the founder of the national school of composition. He was the first composer to use in their writings of Czech folk themes and motifs. Smetana's work has had a huge influence on subsequent generations of Czech composers - Antonín Dvořák, Zdenek Fibich and others.

Foret is often called the French Schumann. Among
contemporary composers, he with the greatest subtlety and understanding of the
represented instrumental chamber music.
The simplicity of the musical language of the opera, the truth of
intonation, the absence of external effects - all this fascinates listeners.
Theater helped Fauré become popular, but his chamber works only
later became widely known.

The Italian composer, whose work is one of the greatest achievements of the world of opera and the culmination of the development of Italian opera of XIX century. Composer created 28 operas and a requiem.

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov was born on March 18, 1844 in Tikhvin. Father, composer Andrei Petrovich, came from an old noble family. His forefathers occupied prominent positions in the army and the administration, beginning with the great-grandfather, Navy Rear Admiral under Elizabeth. In six years, Nick, the name of his family, he began to study music, but teachers across uninteresting, and the lessons are not fascinated.

German composer Robert Schumann wanted to "Music emanated from the depths of this was not only fun and enjoyable beautiful sounding, but also aspired to something else." The very desire to contrast sharply with the Robert Schuman from many of his generation of composers who have sinned meaningless writing. Schumann struggled to progress in the music of all the forces.

Felix Mendelssohn - German composer, pianist, conductor, teacher of Jewish origin. One of the greatest representatives of Romanticism in music, the head of the artistic direction of "Leipzig School". He lived a short but brilliant life, wrote many excellent works, and most importantly, giving the newlyweds all the world his unbeaten Wedding March.

See also:   WORKS Falcon ETIENNE MAURICE



Chopin, whose biography is now the subject of our conversation - this talented Polish composer and pianist. Frederick was born March 1, 1810 in a town near Warsaw. Musical giftedness boy manifested in early childhood: in the age of six, he enjoyed playing the piano, trying to compose music independently. Important role in this was played by his teacher, W. Zhivny.

When Frederick was 8, he spoke publicly for the first time as a pianist. At that time, Chopin, whose biography as a composer starts very early, had already written several plays, polonaises, and one of his marches.

From 1823 to 1826 he studied at the Warsaw Frederic high school, and then immediately able to enter the Warsaw Higher School of Music. Almost all the while his mentor was J. Elsner, talented teacher and musician. With his help, Chopin wrote his first major works, among them - Variations on a Theme by Mozart, 1st Sonata, Nocturne in E minor, Rondo (including Rondo for two pianos..).

Having finished his studies, Frederick sent to Vienna (1829), which performs their works to the public. A year later, in Warsaw for it are self-organized concert marked the beginning of a series of solo performances.

Chopin brief biography

Next Chopin, whose biography and still remains the subject of study of many researchers, moved at some time in Vienna (1830-1831). Here life literally begins to boil around him: a young composer regularly attend a variety of concerts, met with the luminaries of the music world of that period, visiting theaters, is a regular in the beautiful surroundings of the city. This environment allows him to discover their talents in a new way, and inspires him to many fine works. Autumn 1831 Frederick meets in Stuttgart. It is here that overtakes him the news of the failure of the uprising in Poland and the fall of Warsaw. Impressed by the tragic events of the composer wrote later called "revolutionary" Etude in C minor, as well as two extremely tragic prelude - D minor and A minor. The list of his works also adds a few concerts for piano and orchestra, Polonaise for Cello and Piano, Polish songs to the words of Mickiewicz and Witwicki and many other wonderful compositions.

See also:   Rubina Dina WRITER BIOGRAPHY

The next important stage, which takes place Frederic Chopin, whose biography has already left its mark in the history of Vienna - that's life in Paris. It was here that the composer and musician begins to closely interact with Liszt, Bellini, Berlioz, Mendelssohn. However, the range of his communication is not limited to the music industry. Frederick also happy to communicate with talented writers and artists brushes - Hugo, Balzac, Lamartine, Heine, Delacroix, George Sand. February 26, 1832, the first composer concert in Paris, during which it was performed a concert for two pianos, as well as variations on the theme of Mozart's "Don Giovanni."

A large number of concerts occurred in 1833-1835 gg. But the period from 1836 to 1837 were decisive in the personal life of the composer: the engagement of Maria Vodzinskiy was dissolved, and the Chopin made friends with George Sand.

The highest flowering of creativity Chopin began 1838-1846 years. The most advanced and impressive of his works were written during this period. Among them, -.. Sonata № 2 and № 3, ballads, Polonaise-fantasy scherzo nocturnes, Barcarolle, polonaises, preludes, mazurkas etc. Winter Frederick usually conducted in a favorite Paris, and the summer moved to Nohant, Georges Sand. Only one winter (1838-1839 gg.) Chopin was forced to spend in the south, in Mallorca, because of the sharply deteriorating health. Located on the Spanish island, he was able to complete 24 more foreplay.

It turned out to be difficult for the composer in May 1844 - that's when his father died, and his death Frederick took extremely seriously. Finally undermined his strength break with George Sand (1847), the love of his life. November 16, 1848, the Polish party that took place in London, Chopin biography that still stirs the hearts, made the last time. After that, the state of health did not allow him any act or engage with students. Winter 1849 Frederick finally came down. No worries of true friends, not even a visit to Paris Ludovica - beloved sister of the composer - have failed to ease his suffering, and after heavy agony he died. It happened October 17, 1849.

See also:   An authorized biography of The Beatles. chapter 31

So far, a truly invaluable remains of the contribution that has made the development of the musical art of Frederic Chopin. Biography brief, of course, can not describe all the exciting moments of his life. However, many researchers have tried to biographers as accurately as possible and more to unleash the full path of this extraordinary personality. Among them - I. Hitrik A. Solovtsov, L. Sinyaver, LA Mazel.



leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

Сметана — один из крупнейших музыкантов Чехии, считающийся основоположником национальной композиторской школы. Он был первым композитором, использовавшим в своих сочинениях чешские народные сюжеты и мотивы. Творчество Сметаны оказало огромное влияние на чешских композиторов последующих поколений — Антонина Дворжака, Зденека Фибиха и других.

Форе часто называют французским Шуманом. Среди
современных ему композиторов он с наибольшей тонкостью и пониманием
представлял камерную инструментальную музыку.
Простота музыкального языка оперы, правдивость
интонаций, отсутствие внешних эффектов — все это очаровывает слушателей.
Театр помог Форе стать популярным, но его камерные произведения лишь
позднее стали широко известны.

Итальянский композитор, творчество которого является одним из крупнейших достижений мирового оперного искусства и кульминацией развития итальянской оперы XIX века. Композитором созданы 28 опер и один реквием.

Николай Андреевич Римский-Корсаков родился 18 марта 1844 года в Тихвине. Отец, композитор Андрей Петрович, происходил из старинного дворянского рода. Его предки занимали видные посты в армии и администрации, начиная с прапрадеда, контр-адмирала флота при Елизавете Петровне. В шесть лет Ника, как звали его родные, начал заниматься музыкой, но учительницы попадались неинтересные, и занятия не увлекали.

Немецкий композитор Роберт Шуман хотел, чтобы «музыка исходила из глубины настоящего и была не только приятной забавой и красивой по звучанию, но и стремилась к чему-то еще». Само это желание резко отличает Роберта Шумана от многих композиторов его поколения, которые грешили бессодержательным сочинительством. Шуман боролся за прогресс в музыке всеми силами.

Феликс Мендельсон —  немецкий композитор, пианист, дирижёр, педагог еврейского происхождения. Один из крупнейших представителей романтизма в музыке, глава художественного направления «Лейпцигская школа». Он прожил короткую, но яркую жизнь, написав множество прекрасных произведений, а главное, подарив всем молодоженам мира свой непревзойденный Свадебный марш.

Смотри еще:  ТЕМА НАРОДА В ЛИРИКЕ ПУШКИНА



Ф. Шопен, биография которого сегодня является темой нашей беседы, – это талантливейший польский композитор и пианист. Родился Фредерик 1 марта 1810 года в городке близ Варшавы. Музыкальная одарённость мальчика проявилась ещё в раннем детстве: уже в шестилетнем возрасте он с удовольствием играл на фортепиано, пробовал сочинять музыку самостоятельно. Немалую роль в этом сыграл его педагог, В. Живный.

Когда Фредерику исполнилось 8, он впервые публично выступил в качестве пианиста. На тот момент Шопен, биография которого как композитора начинается очень рано, уже написал несколько пьес-полонезов и один из своих маршей.

С 1823 по 1826 г. Фредерик обучался в Варшавском лицее, после чего сразу же сумел поступить в Варшавскую Высшую школу музыки. Практически всё это время его наставником был Ю. Эльснер, талантливый преподаватель и музыкант. Именно с его помощью Шопен написал свои первые серьёзные произведения, среди которых – вариации на тему Моцарта, 1-я соната, ноктюрн Ми минор, рондо (в т. ч. рондо для двух фортепиано).

Окончив учёбу, Фредерик отправляется в Вену (1829 г.), где исполняет свои произведения для широкой публики. А уже год спустя в Варшаве для него организуют самостоятельный концерт, положивший начало череде сольных выступлений.

шопен биография краткая

Далее Ф. Шопен, биография которого и поныне остаётся предметом изучения многих исследователей, переезжает на некоторое время в Вену (1830-1831). Здесь жизнь в буквальном смысле начинает кипеть вокруг него: юный композитор регулярно посещает разнообразные концерты, знакомится со светилами мира музыки того периода, посещает театры, регулярно бывает в живописных окрестностях города. Такая обстановка позволяет ему раскрыть свой талант с новой стороны и вдохновляет его на множество прекрасных произведений. Осень 1831 года Фредерик встречает в Штутгарте. Именно здесь его настигает известие о провале восстания в Польше и падении Варшавы. Под сильным впечатлением от трагических событий композитор пишет названный впоследствии «революционным» этюд До минор, а также две необычайно трагичные прелюдии – Ре минор и Ля минор. Список его произведений также пополняет несколько концертов для ф-но с оркестром, полонез для виолончели и фортепиано, польские песни на слова Мицкевича и Витвицкого и многие другие чудесные композиции.

Смотри еще:  РУБИНА ДИНА ПИСАТЕЛЬ БИОГРАФИЯ

Следующий важный этап, который проходит Фредерик Шопен, биография которого уже успела оставит свой отпечаток в истории Вены, — это жизнь в Париже. Именно здесь композитор и музыкант начинает тесно общаться с Листом, Беллини, Берлиозом, Мендельсоном. Однако круг его общения не ограничивается музыкальной сферой. Также Фредерик с удовольствием общается с талантливыми литераторами и мастерами кисти – Гюго, Бальзаком, Ламартином, Гейне, Делакруа, Ж. Санд. 26 февраля 1832 года состоялся первый концерт композитора в Париже, во время которого ним был исполнен концерт для двух фортепиано, а также вариации на тему моцартовского «Дон Жуана».

Большое количество концертов пришлись на 1833-1835 гг. А вот период с 1836 по 1837 г. стали решающими в личной жизни композитора: помолвка с Марией Водзинской была расторгнута, а сам Шопен сблизился с Ж. Санд.

Высшим расцветом творчества Шопена стали 1838-1846 гг. Наиболее совершенные и впечатляющие его произведения были написаны именно в этот период. Среди них – сонаты № 2 и № 3, баллады, полонез-фантазия, скерцо, ноктюрны, баркарола, полонезы, прелюдии, мазурки и т. д. Зиму Фредерик, как правило, проводил в любимом Париже, а на лето перебирался в Ноан, имение Жорж Санд. Только одну зиму (1838-1839 гг.) Шопен был вынужден провести на юге, на Майорке, из-за резко ухудшившегося здоровья. Находясь на испанском острове, он сумел закончить ещё 24 прелюдии.

Трудным для композитора выдался май 1844 года – именно тогда скончался его отец, и смерть его Фредерик воспринял крайне тяжело. Окончательно подорвал его силы разрыв с Ж. Санд (1847 г.), любовью всей его жизни. 16 ноября 1848 г., на польском вечере, происходившем в Лондоне, Шопен, биография которого и поныне будоражит сердца, выступил в последний раз. После этого состояние здоровья не позволяло ему ни выступать, ни заниматься с учениками. Зимой 1849 года Фредерик окончательно слег. Ни заботы верных друзей, ни даже приезд в Париж Людовики – любимой сестры композитора – не сумели облегчить его страданий, и после тяжкой агонии он скончался. Произошло это 17 октября 1849 года.

Смотри еще:  ДРЕВНЕРУССКОГО ИСКУССТВА ИМ АНДРЕЯ РУБЛЕВА МУЗЕЙ

До сих пор по-настоящему неоценимым остаётся тот вклад, что сделал в развитие музыкального искусства Фредерик Шопен. Биография краткая, разумеется, не может описать все волнующие моменты его жизни. Однако многие исследователи-биографы постарались как можно точнее и подробнее раскрыть весь путь этой неординарной личности. Среди них – И. Хитрик, А. Соловцов, Л. Синявер, Л. А. Мазель.


Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.