Diet - the so-called eating rules that must be followed with respect to human food intake. Typically a specific diet recommended to adhere to people suffering from any diseases (e.g., gastro-intestinal tract, liver), as well as pregnant and lactating women, and people with overweight.

How to cook chicken soup diet?

In any diet usually contains liquid and low-fat dishes, such as soups or broths. Basically, it is a low-fat soups from chicken parts, that is, from the chicken breast. This soup is called dietary chicken soup. He is very popular and a favorite soup in all of Russia and CIS countries population. But in every home it is cooked in very different ways - with eggs, with pasta, noodles, pasta, vegetables and without.

Dietary chicken soup

But we must note that the soup diet in any case should not contain fat and starchy foods, such as noodles or pasta - in the extreme case, the soup you can put a small amount of fine vermicelli. Chicken soup diet is a wholesome, nourishing and delicious, but it has a very small calorie - is only 80 calories per hundred grams dishes, and chicken broth has only 20 calories per hundred grams.
Many will ask - how to cook chicken soup, so that it remained lower in calories and has not lost its intense and pleasant taste. The answer to this question is very simple. For the preparation of low calorie chicken soup of the need to use the chicken breast and putting in soup less salt. These are two basic rules that will help reduce calorie soup and make it a diet.

See also:   nutritional status of children 10-11 years

Easy diet chicken soup with celery

Ingredients:

  • Chicken meat, namely chicken breast - 400-500 grams,
  • Potatoes - 3 pieces,
  • Carrot - 3 pieces,
  • Onions - 3 pieces,
  • Vermicelli - 1 small handful,
  • Parsley and dill - it is better to take a little more,
  • Celery - to taste,
  • Salt - to taste.

Dietary chicken soup with celery

Step by step recipe:

  1. Chicken breast fillet, rinse thoroughly with warm water and cut into small pieces. Put them in a saucepan and add water. Simmer the water should reach the boil, then immediately remove the dirty foam on its surface and place onions, sliced ​​into quarters.
  2. Peel the carrot and cut it in small cubes. Put in a saucepan.
  3. Give the cook carrots for 15 minutes and you can immediately throw the potatoes, cut into large cubes.
  4. At the very end can be put vermicelli, salt, herbs and bay leaf.
  5. All stir and let boil vermishelke.

This chicken soup is prepared with celery. So do not forget to add in your soup.
Pour the soup into bowls need hot. Cover with a boiled egg - unless of course you want. This can serve as a great decoration and the addition of protein to the soup, chicken breast although its so abound.

Dietary chicken soup with bean

Ingredients:

  • Chicken meat - 400 grams,
  • Beans - 60 grams,
  • Potatoes - 3 pieces,
  • Carrots - 2 pieces,
  • Onions - 2 pieces,
  • Salt - to taste.
See also:   New diet, on which sit the stars and celebrities

Dietary chicken soup with beans

Step by step recipe:

  1. Before cooking this soup for the night soak the beans, so that it will cook. In a saucepan, type of water, and put the beans. Boil it for about 20 minutes on a small gas.
  2. Chicken fillet cut into large pieces and place them in a pot of beans.
  3. Then place the carrot, and 20 minutes after her potatoes.
  4. Boil soup about 20 minutes. Season with salt. Turn off gas.

As can be seen, the soup is absolutely not complicated to prepare. Serve it in deep plates, while hot.
Instead, beans and lentils are also placed. Chicken soup with lentils has a very unusual taste. Cook this soup only to diversify the usual daily diet and improve their health.
Even chicken soup can be prepared with buckwheat. This dish will appeal to those who are very fond of this culture. Besides, buckwheat clears the body from harmful substances, contains many vitamins and minerals and is considered one of the most useful products for diet food.


leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

Диета – это так называемые правила приема пищи, которые должны соблюдаться человеком относительно употребляемой пищи. Обычно определенной диеты рекомендуют придерживаться людям, страдающим от каких-либо заболеваний (например, желудочно-кишечного тракта, печени), а также беременным и кормящим женщинам, и людям с избыточным весом.

Как сварить диетический куриный суп?

В любой диете обычно присутствуют жидкие и нежирные блюда, такие как супы или бульоны.  В основном, это супы из нежирной части курицы, то есть из куриной грудки. Такой суп называется диетическим куриным супом. Он является очень популярным и любимым супом всего населения России и стран СНГ. Но в каждом доме его готовят совершенно по-разному – с яйцами, с вермишелью, с лапшой, с макаронами, с овощами и без.

Смотри еще:  10 советов как начать худеть правильно в домашних условиях

Диетический куриный суп

Но нужно учесть, что диетический суп ни в коем случае не должен содержать жира и мучных продуктов, таких как лапша или макароны – в крайнем случае, в суп можно класть небольшое количество мелкой вермишели. Куриный диетический суп является очень сытным, наваристым и вкусным, но имеет совсем небольшую калорийность – это всего 80 калорий на сто грамм блюда, а куриный бульон имеет всего 20 калорий на сто грамм.
Многие спросят – как приготовить суп из курицы так, чтобы он оставался менее калорийным и не потерял своего насыщенного и приятного вкуса. Ответ на этот вопрос очень прост. Для приготовления низкокалорийного супа из курицы необходимо использовать куриную грудку и класть в суп меньше соли. Это два основных правила, которые помогут сократить калории супа и сделать его диетическим.

Легкий диетический куриный суп с сельдереем

Ингредиенты:

  • Мясо курицы, а именно куриная грудка – 400-500 грамм,
  • Картошка – 3 штуки,
  • Морковка – 3 штуки,
  • Лук – 3 штуки,
  • Вермишель – 1 маленькая горстка,
  • Зелень петрушки и укропа – лучше взять побольше,
  • Сельдерей – по вкусу,
  • Соль – по вкусу.
Смотри еще:  ДИЕТА ДЛЯ ПОХУДЕНИЯ РАСПИСАННАЯ ПО ДНЯМ

Диетический куриный суп с с сельдереем

Пошаговый рецепт приготовления:

  1. Филе куриной грудки хорошенько промойте теплой водой и нарежьте на небольшие кусочки. Положите их в кастрюлю и налейте воду. На медленном огне вода должна дойти до кипения, после чего сразу снимите грязную пену на ее поверхности и положите лук, порезанный на четверти.
  2. Почистите морковку и порежьте ее мелким кубиком. Положите в кастрюлю.
  3. Дайте морковке повариться 15 минут и сразу же можно закидывать картошку, порезанную крупным кубиком.
  4. В самом конце можно класть вермишель, соль, зелень и лавровый лист.
  5. Все перемешайте и дайте вермишельке свариться.

Этот куриный суп готовится с сельдереем. Поэтому не забудьте его добавить в ваш суп.
Разливать суп по тарелкам нужно в горячем состоянии. Сверху положите вареное яйцо – если, конечно хотите. Это может послужить отличным украшением и добавлением белка к супу, хотя в куриной грудке его итак предостаточно.

Диетический куриный суп с бобовыми

Смотри еще:  "ХУДЕЮ, А ЖИВОТ ВИСИТ" - МЕТОД ПОДТЯГИВАНИЯ ЖИВОТА

Ингредиенты:

  • Куриное мясо – 400 грамм,
  • Фасоль – 60 грамм,
  • Картошка – 3 штуки,
  • Морковка – 2 штуки,
  • Лук – 2 штуки,
  • Соль – по вкусу.

Диетический куриный суп с фасолью

Пошаговый рецепт приготовления:

  1. Перед приготовлением этого супа, на ночь замочите фасоль, для того чтобы он быстрее сварился. В кастрюлю наберите воды и положите туда фасоль. Варите его примерно 20 минут на маленьком газу.
  2. Куриное филе порежьте крупными кусочками и положите их в кастрюлю с фасолью.
  3. Затем положите морковку, а через 20 минут после нее картошку.
  4. Варите суп примерно около 20 минут. Посолите. Выключите газ.

Как видно, суп абсолютно не сложен в приготовлении. Подавайте его в глубоких тарелках, в горячем состоянии.
Вместо фасоли также кладут и чечевицу. Куриный суп с чечевицей имеет очень необычный вкус. Готовить такой суп можно только для того, чтобы разнообразить обычный ежедневный рацион и укрепить свое здоровье.
Еще куриный суп можно приготовить с гречкой. Такое блюдо понравится тем, кто очень любит эту культуру. К тому же, гречка очищает организм от вредных веществ, содержит много витаминов и минералов и считается одним из наиболее полезных продуктов для диетического питания.

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинг@Mail.ru