The judges decided to test how well the participants of the master chef children know each other. To take responsibility for themselves or to share with others? Win alone or with the help of others? Save a friend from a black skirt or dress it up for a competitor? Learn to choose the young chefs?

The participants decided to make a real culinary revolution in the normal school cafeteria. But what cooks could offer to change the hungry students instead of the traditional semolina and obschepitovskih chops?

At the battle of black aprons come Kseniya Slobodskaya, Sonia Shidlik Dasha Marfina, Ilya Vasyutinskii David Mitko. To stay in the project, the children should prepare classic dishes, working in the costumes of classic paintings. Find out who left the project this week?

See also:   balanced and happy. 6 season. Issue 15 on 12/08/16 STB Ukraine

Do not miss the 27th edition of the Master Chef children in a week!

 

leave a comment

Your email will not be published


Yandeks.Metrika Рейтинг@Mail.ru Rambler's Top100

Судьи решили проверить, насколько хорошо участники Мастер шеф дети знают друг друга. Взять ответственность на себя или разделить с другими? Добиться победы в одиночку или с чужой помощью? Спасти друга от черного фартука или одеть его на конкурента? Узнайте, что выбрали юные кулинары?

Участники решили совершить настоящую кулинарную революцию в обычной школьной столовой. Но что кулинары смогли предложить на перемене голодным школьникам вместо традиционной манной каши и общепитовских котлет?

На битву черных фартуков вышли Ксения Слободская, Соня Шидлик, Даша Марфина, Илья Васютинский и Давид Митько. Чтобы остаться в проекте, детям следовало приготовить классические блюда, работая в костюмах классических картин. Узнайте, кто покинул проект на этой неделе?

Смотри еще:  Мужское / Женское - В гостях у Филиппа Киркорова. Выпуск от 30.12.2016


Не пропустите 27 выпуск Мастер шеф дети уже через неделю!

 

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинг@Mail.ru