Pregnant Natalie Portman different conservative mores. It is not involved in any scandals and abandon the project, the concept of which is at odds with her beliefs. His personal life as possible Natalie protects them from the public eye. In particular, it does not lead to Instagram page and rarely shows his son Aleph. A few days ago the actress, who is currently awaiting the birth of her second child, took part in a candid photoshoot by their standards - photographed for Vanity Fair magazine with a bare belly.

Natalie Portman became the heroine of a special "Hollywood" issue of the magazine.

She appeared on the cover of Amy Adams, Lupita Nyong'o, Emma Stone, Dakota Johnson and other actresses.

On the cover of Natalie she appeared in the night cream dress, and already at one of the turns can be seen more blatant variation of its image. The author of the survey was the Annie Leibovitz, who in 1991 captured a pregnant Demi Moore for her legendary cover of Vanity Fair.

Demmy Moor

Demi Moore, 1991

For Demi Moore then followed by many. Young pop stars, famous actresses, models and, of course, Kim Kardashian, who could not miss such an occasion to undress. The pose of the model and environment survey is repeated in almost all: a light deflection in the back, the hand on the chest and head of hair, to the maximum closing half-naked body.

Femme Today offers to see the picture of a pregnant Monica Bellucci, who was not afraid to show its altered form with magazine covers and in their social networks.



See also:   Stephanie Marya Gursky PHOTO MAXIM AND NOT ONLY

leave a comment

Your email will not be published

This site uses the Akismet spam filter. Learn how to handle your data comments .

Беременная Натали Портман отличается консервативными нравами. Она не бывает замешана в каких-либо скандалах и отказывается от проектов, концепция которых идет в разрез с ее убеждениями. Свою личную жизнь Натали также по возможности оберегает от глаз общественности. В частности не ведет страницу в Instagram и редко показывает своего сына Алефа. На днях актриса, которая сейчас ждет появления на свет второго ребенка, приняла участие в откровенной по своим меркам фотосессии — снялась для журнала Vanity Fair с оголенным животом.

Натали Портман стала героиней специального «голливудского» выпуска журнала.

Она появившись на обложке с Эми Адамс, Люпитой Нионго, Эммой Стоун, Дакотой Джонсон и другими актрисами.

На обложке журнала Натали появилась в вечернем кремовом платье, а уже на одном из разворотов можно увидеть более откровенную вариацию ее образа. Автором съемки стала Энни Лейбовиц, которая в 1991 году запечатлела беременную Деми Мур для ее легендарной обложки Vanity Fair.

Деми Мур

Деми Мур, 1991 год

За Деми Мур тогда последовали многие. Молодые поп-звезды, знаменитые актрисы, модели и, несомненно, Ким Кардашьян, которая не могла пропустить такого повода раздеться. Поза модели и антураж съемки повторяется практически у всех: легкий прогиб в спине, рука на груди и копна волос, по-максимуму закрывающая полуобнаженное тело.

Femme Today предлагает увидеть фотографию беременной  Моники Белуччи, которая не побоялась показать свою изменившееся форму с обложек журналов и в своих социальных сетях.

Смотри еще:  СЕМЬЯ ЧЕХОВОЙ АНФИСЫ

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинг@Mail.ru